My 9months Journey was rewarded by God on 2/02/2022 with a pink Jet//10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago


F6873561-DE84-4E7E-AD73-C989DDBEB3F8.jpeg
source


I am very happy to be back on steemit and @steemkidds after a short break. The short break was worth it.

Motherhood is something so special and unique. It’s sweet and want to be experienced by every female who is married. Let me take you down to how I delivered.

It was indeed a thing of Joy to my family after we noticed that I was expecting a baby. I did all the necessary things ranging from registering in a hospital and constantly checking the hospital for my health and that of the baby in my womb.

I was finally given a EDD which is between 18th-20th January. Since I was fast gone I was always home and kept calling on my Heavenly Father for a safe delivery.
Well, men are not God and cannot predict exactly what will happen. The date given to me passed, and I still did not deliver. I was so worried, and so was my husband. We kept praying and believing in God. I will go to the hospital for check up and would not want to return.

When things want to happen, nobody can stop it. On the 1st of Feb ,I went back to the hospital to see my doctor since I did not deliver at that stated dates. I told them I was having pains on my stomach.. they checked me, and told me the baby was not set to be out. I and my husband was about leaving the hospital around 8pm on the 1st of January when my mother-in-law called and told us not to leave since I was having pain in my stomach. We passed the night in the hospital. On the early hours of 2nd February I did not know where I was as the pain became more intense. My dear steemit friends I did not know what happened next, I only woke up to see a beautiful bouncing baby girl. I Joy knew no bounds. I was very happy for a safe delivery. God did it for me. I am a proud mother of a baby girl. Check below the lovely videos of my daughter. She was born on the 2nd of Feb 2022. Share with me in my Joy.

6C413552-88E5-42A4-A3DA-0D28D796B639.jpeg

6B3A0509-02F3-4CA5-A7E8-4F22796A0091.jpeg

460F377C-2693-4336-9622-7E452B6C64ED.png


@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉 on your safe delivery and we warmly welcome the new born baby to the world. Enjoy our 100% upvote from our official account

 3 years ago 

Congratulations Sis. This is really beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank God for safe delivery and congratulations on your baby. Nothing is impossible with God. Can I see you with the baby?

 3 years ago 

Sure, I am in PH. 07032286162

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wow so adorable congratulations

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45