SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

Create by Canva


my journey.jpg

I hope many agree, especially the parents, that raising children is similar to an adventurous sea voyage filled with highs and lows, as life is filled with ups and downs.

I got to know through these moments the remarkable beauty of this journey called life.

encourage.jpg

In my memory, my eldest son is as precious as a flawless gem. At that tender age, he entered the enchanting sphere of artistic expression. He painted a lively and energetic picture that captured an idyllic day that existed solely in his imagination. I will always fondly remember the day he brought it home.



Observing his creative progress brought me great joy. Encouraged by others, his potential grew exponentially. I created a particular area with painting equipment to help him with his art. I have consistently appreciated and upheld his imagination and accomplishments. We neglected to promote his artistic expression and just focused on his enjoyment.



Observing the joy it brought, we established a setting that fosters unadulterated artistic expression.

a troublesome time.jpg

However, there were difficulties, as in any journey at sea. I recall when my younger child felt inferior to his older sibling's progress. He felt excluded while his brother received all the attention. It was a troublesome time with numerous conflicts and bad sentiments.

I managed the issue when I figured out its earnestness. I started by communicating my adoration for my son. I underlined the meaning of proceeding to seek after his leisure activities and gifts. I guaranteed his sentiments were as substantial as mine and would continuously uphold him.

The tension didn't disappear right away. However, it gradually went down. We found his inclinations and that he values looking at the night sky.
We began looking at the stars, drawing the get-togethers of stars, and considering the universe's insider facts.

These short snapshots of happiness and sadness were fundamental stages in my and my youngsters' development as a parent and people. They showed me the meaning of talking straightforwardly, understanding, and regarding uniqueness. Bringing up kids includes a scope of muddled sentiments, very much like life overall. Controlling these feelings with your children and meeting up as a family through shared activities is fundamental.


Thank you.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amigo ser madre o padre es no es una tarea fácil, me imagino el estrés que vivió al saber de los conflictos de sus hijos, menos mal lo logro solucionar.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54