Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


10_20231209_181833_0009.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem Kids & Parents community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you! From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.



👉What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

Dear friends I want to talk about one such thing and that is "Thank you" Thank you is a word used to express gratitude or bless someone. We use the word thank you in different cases and at different times. I use the word thanks for publishing. I have been learning the word thank you since childhood that it is used to express gratitude to someone. An appreciation of someone's generous help by a small word can make people's hearts happy.

There can be many other occasions to say thank you, I will write about five occasions below, where the word thank you should be used. And they are;


Five occasions are mentioned below.


  • If someone does any favor or help, I thank him.
  • I thank my parents when they arrange something for me.
  • When loved ones give me a gift, I thank them.
  • Many colleagues have helped me in my career, I thank them.
  • I thank the workers, because they help me with their countless efforts.


👉How important is thank you and who should say it?

Thanks should be given to those who deserve thanks, truly thanks are given to those brothers who have the mindset to thank others. You will see many people who do favors but never give thanks. And that's why I think they don't deserve thanks either. Those who want to thank you will never thank you Not eligible.

Benevolent persons are certainly worthy of thanks in one way or another, helping someone, treating people well, walking with integrity, doing good to someone selflessly, if he has all these qualities, he is also worthy of thanks, I will thank him who has a sense of gratitude. He does not deserve it.



👉Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

I was a bit naughty when I was studying as a child, not too young then 15 to 16 years old. We used to study in an institution, we used to climb the walls and go out at night. And used to hang out. I used to go there if there was any mahfil or function outside. Because the teachers of the institution do not let go. but৷ We went there mischievously, one day after we came out the police caught us, and gave us a lot of scares, when we begged and tried hard to get out of their hands, then they let us go, and they gave us a lot of prayers and thanks. let me know

free-photo-of-scrabble-letters-on-pink-background.jpegsource

A few days ago when I was appointed here as a teacher in the current institution, I did not understand anything about your mind, I did not understand anything about teaching, I did not understand about the rules of the institution. I could not make those I teach perform well Later, when my colleagues helped me,Told me about different qualities and taught me important teaching techniques, since then I have been able to perform well. And then I thank everyone with this word.



👉Your advice on saying thank you

The first advice I would give about saying thank you is that you need to thank those who selflessly love and help you selflessly, and they never want to take thanks, but we will give, and also help ourselves, always helping people. Giving thanks is never mean-spirited Being big-hearted, it increases the value status in people. First of all thank you my creator who created me Yes it is polite and manners for us to thank everyone in every case like this



The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @bryanfer981 @jennarg @drhira


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44