SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents26 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Black Grey Aqua Grunge Gaming YouTube Banner_20240501_154845_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem Kids & Parents community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S17W4: the effects of economic hardships on families From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Introduction

Responsibility and responsibility are common to all of us. From birth to age, responsibilities increase. Responsibility to establish oneself during youth. It is the responsibility of parents to meet and listen. If you get married, you are responsible for looking after your wife. If you have children, you are responsible for them. It is their duty to feed them. Now a man orA woman has to spend her time with minimum 4-5 responsibilities to maintain the trust of the family or everyone.


I am the youngest child in the family. I have an elder brother who works away for jobs. And he lives there with his wife and children. Meanwhile, I visit my parents every week and they are nowhere to be found. These are my two people with whom the world goes again. My father is still there works and he earns roughly a From where I can easily sit and eat and walk. But I'm an adult now so I try to earn some money myself.

Facing problems in the family

Year 2020 My father was a healthy strong man. Till then I studied. In other words, it was almost the last year when I would study and do my Masters. At this time my father fell ill. He was diagnosed with ulcer. And he was admitted to the hospital. He could not walk and was bleeding The body became very weak. At that time, our economy was in a very dire state. Because all the money my father had saved was spent on illness.

surgery-1822458_1280.jpgSrc

As such we have no deposits. My father was an imam of a mosque. He used to earn money by leading five daily prayers. If that job is not done right now then we will not get any money. I will complete my Master's in the last year of my studies. In that year I dropped out of that study The proxy has to be given on behalf of the father Because if we don't do that then we can't go on. The means of earning money will stop. One of the first times in life when I sacrificed myself for the family.

For almost a year I tried to keep my father's job. Whatever money I have from that job is spent on my father's health. I remember we had no means to eat or buy any good food. I have spent a lot of hard life. My mother collects vegetables from here to there He used to cook and feed in any way Almost a year passed in this situation. Then my father somehow recovered and continued his job.

But we didn't have any savings for almost a year. By this time it became very difficult for me to study with the income my father earned from his job. Then I decided I will not study anymore I will work. How to dissolve my father and stand by my parents. This love and sense of responsibility for a family started from that time. Then I don't have a job that I earn anything from. And since then I stay with my parents and try to take care of them.

This is exactly how various problems are solved. The problems were various debts, and financial problems. The condition of their house was bad. From there my father to make some money and I try to bring everything back to how it was before by earning some money. Alhamdulillah Allah Almighty from that situation Give us the opportunity to bring us to a better state. Couldn't quite get the timing right though. Still trying to adapt to the current situation.

The current situation is difficult.

Maybe everyone knows that the current market conditions are very bad. I don't know how the situation is in other countries but our situation in Bangladesh is difficult. Where the cost of goods is very high. Where families like ours have found it difficult to support themselves. Double the price of every product Quantity is price. Three times the amount we earn compared to the amount we would earn. The price of that amount of goods.

man-5846922_1280.jpgSrc

Such conditions are similar to us and those of us who are leading low-class or low-class families. They are really going through a tough time. To be honest, I am desperate to solve this problem. That is the Steemit platform. I have been working here for the last one year and I have been living here for the last two to three months And spending from here to support my parents and myself. So I am trying to overcome this platform more easily than before. Alhamdulillah.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @miftahulrizky @@@mesola and @@@walictd to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I am sorry that you have had to go through such strong situations with your family, your dad, the pillar of the family, when he got sick your dreams collapsed and the change affected you a lot but sometimes you have to make sacrifices, they are your parents and they needed you, I hope they can overcome the adversities, the situation on this side of the world is not very good either and you have to work several jobs but you have to keep going, let's have faith that we will be able to achieve our goals.

Dear, I am glad to get your opinion too. Life really isn't that simple. Sometimes in life some problems come to teach us. We consider overcoming that problem as a big solution. thanks dear

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

thank you dear @radjasalman 🥰🥰

 25 days ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Hi, everyone would say that the main problem in life is the economy, and so do we. So keep trying and praying, be thankful when you get a fortune and be patient when you have difficulties.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thank you dear review

@memamun
This responsibility of the first thing you said is very good and will go to my heart because when we are children we don't have so much responsibility but as we grow older we have more responsibility. And then if we marry someone, then the life of our wife and the responsibility of the children, the responsibility of our parents is also on us, and we should also treat her well and you should treat her with all yours. When I told about the family condition, I felt very sorry that you could not complete your studies. Your father has fallen ill and your elder brother is working somewhere else. is trying to give and until 2020 there was very stable and after that your condition will start to deteriorate and see I am very happy that your baba offers five times prayer and Calling the call to prayer in the mosque is the imam of the mosque. Look, I also felt very proud because this is the biggest thing for Muslims alone and I am proud of this thing.

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর শব্দ দ্বারা আমার পোস্টের কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

That's why I always say that people should get health insurance. Like your father, my mom was diagnosed cancer, We had to spent all savings because we did not opt any health insurance.

Greetings,
This issue of economic hardship is something worth to be reviewed. It's because it has made many people se life as a living hell.
How can an employee spend 70% of his or her income on Transportation. At this point, what will that individual have to survive? I hope this issue should be looked into thoroughly. Good luck on your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64