SEC | S11W4-""""more freedom""""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, Steem of Animals, the content of which is SEC | S11W4-""""more freedom"""" First of all, I would like to thank the admin To the moderators, who have chosen a beautiful content for the contest, I will try to write with my maximum creativity, inshallah.

20230820_103511_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app


What do you understand to be freedom as a parents or kid?

Every human needs freedom. Freedom helps us learn responsibility. Since I have not become a father, I would like to share here the freedom I have experienced as a child. What we mean by freedom is that I don't want my personal will, we don't want to be slaves, we want freedom, thatWe want to move according to freedom.

My father gave me complete freedom, but in a good way, and in a bad way he blocked me and did not allow me to walk freely on this path. Now come freedom that is good that we understand is good way. And freedom is bad as we understand it is the bad way. This is how our parents show us the right and wrong path Get out and give freedom.



What can make you to grant more freedom to your kids or what can you do to earn more freedom?

20230820_104052_0000.png
created by canva app

Freedom does not come suddenly, if you want to go to a good stage, freedom comes immediately, like the government employees of our country can work very freely, they teach students independently, and those who work in their own famed farms also work independently. Things are very important to me likes

Since I am employed in a private company, I have no freedom, I have to work under others, so I must become an entrepreneur to gain my freedom. And I am also waiting for that. Because I will have my own business and continue to work independently. Inshallah



Advantages and disadvantages of freedom both to parents and kids

Some of the benefits of independence for parents and children are,

  • They can learn to take responsibility for themselves, get the freedom to find their own way.

  • Freedom is very important for people with knowledge, because they can check their talent and move forward!

Now speaking of the difficulties for both of them for independence.

  • Freedom is not deserved at all for fools. Because they are not wise in life.

  • Freedom is not absolute for children, they do not understand everything, so they need to be careful.



What can cause one to lose the freedom he or she has?

20230820_104334_0000.pngfrom canva app

You have to suffer a lot to get freedom, you have to lose your freedom because of your own mistakes, like if you can't succeed even after getting freedom, then you have to lose your freedom. I was given freedom by the principal from my institution and told me to achieve it. If I can't do that, freedom will be taken away. As a result, you will lose.


Why is freedom necessary?

20230820_104632_0000.pngfrom Canva app

Today's people want to act independently, no one likes to follow anyone's words or instructions. Many are very interested in working independently. They don't like to work independently, for these reasons independence is very necessary for them, I think.


Freedom is good for us as well as bad for us, so when we get freedom we should value it. I like this content very much, so I invite some of my friends here @paholags @rasel75 and @nijam468



Thank you so much for reading Everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

@memamun (65) You wrote very well. You have very good knowledge about freedom and shared it with us. Thank you so much for explaining freedom so beautifully. You are right that freedom can lead a man to good as well as to bad. So we have to be careful about giving freedom to our children.

thank you so much for nicely comment

Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Nuestros padres tienen un gran compromiso al momento de irnos dando libertad y, de nuestra parte queda n defraudar esa confianza que depositan ya que, por medio de la libertad vamos enfrentando las diversas situaciones de la vida que nos llevaran a ser seguros y comprometidos.

Excelente publicación amigo, un fuerte abrazo💚

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62