You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My family, my pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
Even though the family is very small, it has built strong pillars to hold its pillars and love. Everyone in the family is sincere. I especially like the times of covid19. I am truly amazed at your wife's love and sincerity. He is very respectful towards family and responsible And during your illness he tried his best to make you healthy. Anyway I wish your children and your wife all the best. Good luck and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your warm message. The support of my wife and family during difficult times means a lot to me. Your kind words and good wishes for my family are deeply appreciated. Take care of yourself and stay healthy too!

Thank you dear brother. For your answer. Love and sincerity make our family a strong pillar. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50