Weekly contest || Family strengthen Daily life Activities by @mehakbhatti.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

Greetings to all Dear member.

How are you all? I hope everyone is good and fine. Today, am here to take part in this beautiful contest organised by @uzma4882.

Strength of family.

Firstly i felt really touched by this topic its amazing and beautiful at the same time. For me life is nothing without family. Family is not just a word its an emotion.Family is built with the pillars.Pillars of love, trust, sacrifice, care or emotion .

family-6351117_1280.png

Pixabay

In pakistan joint families are common, mostly people's live together in one house like ours. I remembered when i was young and not married so i just live with my grandmother .
Who's Lookafter me and i grew well due to her effort and time .My parents didn't had enough money it was difficult for them to raise me. Thats why they moved to the city and i just stay with my granny.She loves me alot and take care and allow me to enjoy my life happily but innocent me always dream about the family but my whole life just roaming around my granny but when i was around 18 to 19 years she passed away and i felt alone so my parents bring me to the city and that time its really difficult for me to adjust with them and specially in city life.
Back earlier i dreamed about the family but i can't even imagine it was difficult for me to adjust maybe i was live alone with my granny from the past years my whole family is just my granny.

armchair-6826990_1280.png

Pixabay

I try hard and didn't adjust with my siblings so i didn't really know about the meaning of the family.
When i was 19 years old My family got me married when i was already disturbed due to adjusting with people's. Then i came to know that my husband was living with their parents and sibbling shortly i got married to the joint family. Due to i live alone i was that kind of person who said its mine and its yours its also mine i didn't learn to share anything.
Difficulties start from the first day but my mother in law was very cooperative and she quickly asume my problem and start making effort to make my way smoother. Then i slowly start loving my in laws and most of the time i start gossiping with my mother in law she treats me like the way my granny treats me.When i was expecting my first child so i was very nervous but she help me to overcome my nervousness.
Becauss of in law i came to know what family means? Its not just a word or relationship it was emotion, emotion of love care or respect. Perfect family build when you help each other to adjust and help them to give them a comfort. If my parents makes effort for me i definitely didn't face these kind of faces in my life but When God blessed me a baby boy i promised my son i will give my best to give you a perfect Family.

family-1466262_1280.jpg

Pixabay

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

I would like to invite my friends.
@meehu.
@shano49.
@rumaisha.
To lets take a part in thus amazing contesr and write few words about your family life.

“25% Null.”

Best regards.

@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88