Contest || My Childhood Dreams ✨||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all friends i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God. I saw a very good contest has stared in Steem kids and parents community. So today i'm going to take a part on this contest || My childhood Dreams✨ || by @drhira this contest is very interesting because it's related to our dreams. That's why I'm very excited. Before starting i would like to invite my friend @@@meehu and @iffatilyas and @shehnaaz

baby-5125297_1280.jpg

source

As a child what did you wanted to become in future?

Childhood is very beautiful because we are very innocent, also we have innocent dreams. Some dreams are very childish and some dreams are very serious to us. At that time I was also very serious about my dream, I wanted to become a doctor in future and I was very fond of this profession. I used to be the doctor in the game and my friends and their toys were the patients. Till Matric, I also studied science subjects and biology.

At this moment, have you achieved your dream or changed your dream?

It doesn't always happen what we think and the same happened to me. Honestly speaking I also did not fulfill my dream.

I was not the only one, my other siblings were also studying so i was difficult for my parents to afford the expenses. Medical admissions are very expensive and I also knew that it would be difficult for my parents to handle it. So I gave up on my dreams.

Do you have a dream at this moment?

Now life has changed a lot and some dreams have changed. But now I have a new dream which I want to fulfill. For the last few years, I have only one dream that I want to buy my own house. It's a bit difficult for me, but not impossible at all. I hope I will buy a house in the next coming years.

Conculsion

This contest was very good because it's about my dreams I really enjoyed while doing this contest @drhira thank you so much for organizing this contest.

Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 last month 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90