Week 5-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

alien-41604_1280 (1).webp
Source

Good day everyone, it's been an exciting week already with beautiful contests everywhere to keep us engaged and this right here is all about to make people laugh inorder to relieve our stress, I appreciate @moyeon for the opportunity she has given to display our hilarious side as well as making us laugh and forget our worries, relax guys, let me take you on this story that will crack your ribs off.

The Hilarious Story

A day in my life as a master of ceremony (MC), I was scheduled to perform to some group of people that were having a Sip and Greet so, when I arrived at the airport they had sent an army man to come pick me up as well protect me while taking me to the venue.

A mere looking at the man's protruded stomach, one could easily tell he wasn't a real army man but then I wasn't bothered because I just wanted to get to the venue as fast as I could. Immediately he greeted me, we took a cab to the venue, he was all goofy inside the cab trying to take pictures with me, in my mind,I was like "what kind of army man lacks composure like this"?.

We got to a traffic, this man bought different snacks and carbonated drinks, it was really unlikely of an army man, I still kept my cool, we passed a certain market and he asked the driver to stop that he wants to get something from the market, I still kept my cool but was running out of time, I sighted him at the market buying vegetables and soup stuffs.

We passed another traffic again, he bought another set of snacks and took, so when we got to a check point where other armies were, since they were delaying us, with the confidence I had in the army man that was inside the car with me, I shouted at the top of my voice "you fools should let me pass, I am with your colleague" , when they heard that, they came hastily to come check and since the saw the man with me was wearing an army uniform, they asked our driver to move front a little while they talk to their colleague that was with me.

With the way the army man that was with me began shaking, I knew something is definitely wrong, when he was asked of his badge, he couldn't answer, I heard a loud slap and when i turned, it was on his cheek,my heart skipped for a while, I was asked to get off the car and began frog jumping, why would I go through all these? So this man was a fake army and he allowed me go through all these? He even fainted 2 minutes to the punishment and was rushed to the nearest clinic, since then I stopped my MC work.

I am inviting @missyleo, @saintkelvin17 and @etiluv to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

So in your church mind you were thinking you're a big boy because you had a fake army man as your security guard by your side...🤣🤣🤣

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38