Tales Of Your Naughty Acts

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

children-5833685_1280.jpg
Source

Good day everyone over here, how are you all doing today?. Its been a very amazing week so far and I just can't wait to see the opportunities this new week will unveil.

Just as every other person, we all have our naughty childhood experiences and believe me this contest by @drhira titled Tales Of Your Naughty Acts. We all have those memories that when we look back at it, we can't just hold it than to laugh. Permit me to share with you.

Tales Of Your Naughty Acts

So, I remember that day vividly in my primary school days, I was in primary 3 then, there was this boy that was admitted newly into the school and he was admitted into primary 3 A. He came and was always near, initially I was the most clean boy then and was always admired by my class mates and teachers alike.

The boy's name was Chinedu, his socks were always very clean and I was seriously jealous because all the attention was diverted to him. Little did I know I was just being stupid. So that day, our class teacher was teaching and washing him as an example of a clean student instead of me, I was really angry, so I waited for him to come back from short break, I went and sat closed to him and when he want to sit I put my pen upright and it pierced his buttocks.

He began to cry seriously,I was scared because I never thought it will end like that. I began to beg him to stop but he wouldn't, when our class teacher came, she asked what happened and was told I used pen to pierce his buttocks, I was punished and reported to the headmaster. I never knew it will end like that seriously, I felt really sorry for him and the envy I had towards him vanished to God knows where.

Did You Enjoy Your Prank

Seriously, though I was moved with jealousy, I later regretted what I did to that poor innocent boy whose only sin was just to look neat. I was sad and the last time I saw him last year, I still apologized because I felt so guilty .

Would You Caught While Doing Prank

boy-311657_1280.png
Source

I was caught and punished by my teacher. It never stopped there, I was reported to the head teacher and I was suspended for some days. This was the most naughty act that sometimes I laugh over it, sometimes I cringed remembering it.

I want to invite @emily08, @wirngo and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63