""Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @meethussnain.""

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

It is difficult today to differentiate my childhood from a dream, a dream that is all the more unreal as this world to which I belonged is fading away in favor of increased globalization.
133623795_3840385512673508_5395803520177907128_n.jpg

The story begins that I was 7 years old and it was the routine of our family to get up early in the morning for Fajar prayer. I was going to the village mosque with other children. We had to get up early to go there and come back early enough in the morning to be able to help my mother with her housework. I often had to go and collect Alfalfa leaves to feed the cows we had. They love it and make good milk. . Then came school time. The school was far from home, Two kilometers from my village. I was 7 years old and we had to go there on foot, in the company of other children in the neighborhood.

I was the youngest and I remember that it was not necessary to drag to go to school in the morning, because the risk of arriving late. In winter, it was extremely painful, because our hands were frozen. The winters are cold and it often snows. But you shouldn't hang out at night either, because there it was worse. We found ourselves all alone having to walk the opposite way in complete darkness, since there was no electricity, and the only light we had was the moon when it was beautiful.
15110348_1714014012250055_7015922463252478455_o.jpg

87444331_2998971943481540_3915790184196603904_n.jpg

Our village was surrounded with green fields and lush trees. Many fruit trees were laden with different seasonal fruits . This was my universe, a simple, natural universe.

263131142_4840464682665581_6534186556835507830_n.jpg

It was my dream to become a good teacher because I was impressed by Sir Mubarak Sb in class Nursery . He was very kind man and very sympatric to me. He was a nice teacher. So I got my early education at village school GMS 18/WB and passed matriculation exam from BISE Multan. After completing bachelor degree from BZU Multan, done my M.A English and started work in a private school. After that I got Job in National commission For Human development and still working in it .

13047870_1147354328643320_5523543714555950980_o.jpg

I was always obliged to my parents especially My father who always supported me in all fields for achieving my goals.
At concluded that I got my dream as a good teacher . Now I am working in organization that is working on Primary education, So I am working as Mentor in this Esteemed organization.

38071578_1986712398040838_7189770417370824704_n.jpg

When these childhood memories flood into my memory, when these images are projected into my consciousness, I then understand that this is the crux of my existence. I am the fruit of these memories, of these moments lived at the crossroads between several cultures, I receive and at the same time quench my thirst for knowledge.
For more information click on website .https://itechy4u.com/

Sort:  

Good to know you dreamed of becoming a teacher as a child, some people motivate us to become what we want to become as in your case you were motivated by your teacher someone you owe of high regards, in the end, you were successful on the career if being a teacher which is awesome

Hi
olabillions thanks very much for giving feedback.

You are welcome

 2 years ago 
I am so impressed with the narrative you gave concerning your childhood dream. Carrying out series of assignments at home by taking care of the cattle and also leaving the house to go mile of distance just to attend school was so stressful but we thank God you succeeded and pass your examination to enroll your self to a secondary school which I think was great which later on lead you to your degree level . Am also happy you follow your childhood dream of becaming a teacher due to the way sir mubarak impired you and that was a good step to succeed

Also for the fact that your family really supported you in succeeding this dream of your has also been of paramount important and I appreciate them for that

HI
tangwe-rene
i really very thankful for feedback and support

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome sir

Hi tangwe-rene it is your affection, my pleasure sir

 2 years ago (edited)

Woow your story was worth reading and I'm impressed to hear that you finally chased your childhood dreams of becoming a teacher and you are now working in an organization that is working on Primary education as mentor. When we achieve some of our childhood dreams, we feel very happy honored and I'm so impressed with your achievement


NOTE:

I have gone through your account and I have discovered you haven't created your achievement1 post which is your self introduction. Your self introduction is very good because it entails your real self and ensures that your account is not a farming accounts.

So I will advise you to subscribe to Newcomers community so that from there, you can produce your introductive post. I will also advise you to go to your mentor so that he/she can give you directives of how to produce your introductive post

Hi chiabertrand thanks very much for giving me feed back , i am new here and have no mentor can you suggest me or guide me please.

Loading...

If we want to make our childhood dreams come true, we need the inspiration of our elders a lot. You are very well motivated by your sir. In fact, if we have such a person, we can be successful. You have described your childhood dreams very easily, thank you very much.

Thanks kawsar

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74