my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

Introduction

Hello everyone, fantastic greetings to you all, it a pleasure participating in this wonderful contest organized by @ngoenyi, (my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴) in this post I will tell you guys the benefits of keeping our environment clean and the action I took.

IMG_20240604_065046_126.jpg
Keeping our environment clean has many numerous benefits:
A clean environment creates healthier living space for human beings and wildlife, when we keep our environment clean and healthy lt makes us to be healthy too.
A clean environment reduces the spread of diseases, keeping our environment clean reduce the spread and impacts of diseases in our health. Being sick is no ones choice, so sometimes the best way to avoid sickness is by keeping our environment clean, making it healthier.
Keeping our environment clean provides social connectivity between our friends, societies and community. When our environment is found dirty no one eill like to come close or stay in the dirty environment, we should learn to make our environment creaner to attract people around us.

We normally says cleanliness lead to godliness, clean environment attracts God present, blessings and Favour.
Another benefits of keeping our environment cleaner is that it reduces the risk of wild and dangerous animals like snake 🐍 entering our home. Some of the wild animals are very dangerous,they can bite and even kill.
Crean environment create a beautiful and pleasant atmosphere, boosting our mental and physical well being.
Lastly, knowing and understanding the impact and benefits of keeping our environment cleaner, healthier and greener can motivate us to take action to keep our environment clean.

What did you do?

I sweep my surroundings, removed unwanted glasses around my house and dispose the refuse. Doing all this is a pleasure to me cause it has many benefits . Keeping our environment cleaner has many benefits to our health, environment and also the people around us. This morning when I finished sweeping the surrounding there is this fresh air coming in and I can stay comfortable in my environment.

IMG_20240604_064451_197.jpgIMG_20240604_064441_835.jpg
IMG_20240604_064346_798.jpgIMG_20240604_064340_070.jpg

Sweeping and cutting out some unwanted glasses around our house

IMG_20240604_064854_465.jpgpacking and disposing refuse
IMG_20240604_064850_721.jpgIMG_20240604_064739_073.jpg

How did you do it?

I brought my sweeping materials which is broom , cutlass, shovel. I will use the broom for sweeping, the cutlass for cutting unwanted glasses growing around our house and use the shovel for packing and disposing the refuse.
When I brought my materials I use the cutlass and start cutting out the the unwanted glasses around our house

After that I started sweeping the surrounding, I swept it step by step and make sure I sweep it properly.

Then finally packed and dispose the refuse.

Where did you do it

I did it in my surroundings ,in the front yard and back yard. To keep my surroundings Clean 🚮 is my hobby 🤩 , and I will keep doing it no matter what happens.

What motivated you?

IMG_20240604_065000_939.jpgIMG_20240604_064921_807.jpg
BeforeAfter

In February 15 last three years, that day was my little brothers birthday. We didn't take keeping our surroundings Clean serious, if our mother didn't sweep the we won't bother sweeping it . Because it was my brothers birthday I took broom and start sweeping our surrounding cause it was very dirty. After sweeping I was to pack the refuse, unfortunately I laid my hands on something and it bite me. When I observed closely it was a scorpion. I scream and cry till I was given some medication to relief the pain.

From that day I never miss sweeping my compound, house and surrounding twice a day. Omo that scorpion really thought me a lesson.

!

IMG_20240604_065147_262.jpg
As you guys can see my surroundings is sparkling, I can even lay on the ground 😂.

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite @heriadi, @goodybest, and @victorlives to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

I have seen your commitment in keeping your surroundings clean, green & healthier.
This show how clean you are.
Cos cleanliness is next to holiness.
Keep up the good work.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for keeping your environment clean through sweeping. It means that you want to have a healthy living. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41