my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

introduction

Hello every one ,greetings to you all
It my pleasure particpating in tihs wonderful contest organize by @ngoenyi which says "my actionto make our enviroment greener and healthier"

In this contest i will tell you the benefitts and advantage of keeping our enviroment clean

Keeping our enviromrnt clean has many benefit which include

Keeping our enviroment clean keeps us far away from disease and make us healthier

Keeping our enviroment clean also improve air qulity,it keeps the air less polluted and easier our breath

Keeping our enviroment clean also help to protect plants and wild life

Keeping our enviroment clean also reduce health risk because staying in an unclean enviroment can cause respiratory issues and skin irritation
It also contributs improve our mental wellbeen and always keep us in good and postive mood

It also reduce the risk of wild and dangerous animal in our home

Normally it's says that cleanliness is next to godliness so therefor cleanliness always attract gods favour so we should always keep our enviroment cleaner ,greener and healthier

what do you do?

I sweep and cut out the unwanted plants (grass) in my enviroment , inoder to make it look more cleaner and also reduce the risk of wild and dangerous animal in our enviroment
because i know the benefit and importance of being ina clean hime and enviroment


Cuting and sweeping out some unwanted plant

How did you do it?

I first of all start with bringing out my cuting and sweeping material

  • My cutlass: for cuting out the unwanted plant
  • My broom:for sweeping and
  • My shovel: for packing the refuse

And then i start my cuting ,when am done with the cuting of grass ,i sweep our compound and then packed out the refuse to were it will dry and get burnt


My cuting and sweeping marterial

wher did you do it?

I do the cuting and sweeping at the back of house and i also sweep the whole of our compound to make it look clean and healthy because i take pleasure in doing it and it's my hobby and it makes me happy knowing fully well that my enviroment is far from any health risk

What motivated you

I was motivated the day i was biten by scorpion

Befor i was not used in cleaning my enviroment,untill that day, i wanted to pack some refuse and i was biten by scorpion

From that day on i vow to clean my environment no matter what happens and also fromthat day on i takes pleasure in doing it

It now becomes my hobby

Guess what!!!

My enviroment is now sparkling

Beforeafter

As you can see my enviroment is now sparkling with neatness
My little adivce is that we should always keep our enviroment clean because it has much benefits especially the one that say it reduce health risk
Our health is very important and also remember that cleanliness is next to godliness

Cleanliness attract Gods blessing and favour

I will like to invite my friends@mini80, @dove11 and @heriadi to participate in this wonderful contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43