Weekly contest # 17 || The Diary Game || A well spend day with guests ||

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

Hello Everyone.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan🇵🇰.

DeAr DiAry.🍀

img_1728756140158.jpg

12/October/2024.
Saturday.

Morning.

Today was a holiday. After staying awake for a long time, I decided to go to sleep around 2:30.Every time I'm on vacation, I'm not in the mood to go to bed early. I'm so relaxed that I feel like I'm in heaven.Due to the political upheaval in the country there is a five day holiday across the country during which every student like me is going crazy with joy.In the morning I was still in my deep sleep when suddenly the phone started ringing by my head. When I picked it up, the number on the screen surprised me.After talking on the phone, I came to know that we have guests coming to our house in the afternoon with whom we have to spend the whole day.so i quickly had breakfast with my family.
IMG_20241012_222653_965.jpgIMG_20241012_222534_260.jpg

Some morning clicks.

Noon.

After breakfast, my sister and I cleaned the house so that our house is clean before they come.After some time, our neighbor told us that all the roads outside are blocked, so we were worried that how the guests will come to our house, we started calling but their number was not working.It was three o'clock in the afternoon while we were waiting for them and we were still waiting for them and sometimes trying the phone while their number was not ringing.I started cooking but after a while there was a knock at the door and I saw that those people had gone.

IMG_20241012_222635_542.jpg

While I was cooking, my mother called my aunt about 50 thousand times, but she couldn't contact, she was worriedworried. I was busy cooking when suddenly there was a knock at the door. When I heard strange sounds in my ears, I knew that the guests had arrived. After sitting down my sister served them a welcome drink and I was quick to cook and found that the roads were closed but they had come a long way.Suddenly the gas pressure also reduced and it takes me a long time to cook the food.As soon as the food was ready we all sat down and enjoyed our lunch which we had at four o'clock as the gas was so low that it would take too long to cook.

IMG_20241012_222605_594.jpgIMG_20241012_222619_529.jpg
IMG_20241012_223036_780.jpgIMG_20241012_222550_453.jpg

Some memorable clicks.

Evening or Night.

It was evening because the roads were closed so they decided to leave before dark but while booking the car it was still dark.They didn't know the exact location so I had to accompany my sister to the main road to drop them offAs soon as I returned from dropping them off, I found that our bird feed had run out so I had to go with my sister to the store, which was just a few steps away from my house, to get it again.When I came back home momma had prepared food, we had food and I saw that my feet were peeling badly so I bandaged my feet and lay down for some time.

IMG_20241012_223046_921.jpgIMG_20241012_223106_161.jpg

After some time I watched some videos on my phone which entertained me and it was better to spend some time on my phone after a long day and refresh my mind with something good entertainment.While watching the videos, I suddenly started craving for soup. There was a packet of noodles lying around, so I thought why not make the noodles in a slightly soupy way and eat them.Because my family was sitting and watching TV, so I secretly went to the kitchen and made a suit for them and served everyone the soup. Because it is very good for changing weather. We all had soup while talking and then I fell asleep so I went to my room before I fell asleep but again I was start scrolling reels of my phone and I don't know how long i kept looking.

IMG_20241012_222524_969.jpg

Something warm at the end of the day.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N2HsDUMh38BwTf2evTD1cVYDc2KfvB7uaAiPdRfWd6VyVDLNyWTcDoGTwbcp6aLzcHym83tcQuc4KeDfTNu4kE.png

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my friends.
@zoyabhatti06.
@rumaisha.
@vishwara.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65