The diary game. Have a nice day. /// Thursday 23 may 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I have come to you with a beautiful post from the beloved community. Today I present to you the diary game i.e. my daily activities. So, without delay, let's discuss today's topic in front of you.

IMG_20240523_174747.jpg

I couldn't wake up early on Thursday morning, so I didn't walk anywhere today. After waking up, I started cooking. I rested for a while after cooking and eating. After resting I left for my work place NRBC Bank after spending some time on mobile phone. I came to the bank and performed my duty for some time then I came down to the ATM booth. I like doing ATM booth duty no noise no crowd.

IMG_20240523_174748.jpg

IMG_20240523_174744~2.jpg

Today only sun wails around. Today is my duty morning when I come to the bank, I see a tea vendor walking around with his little tea flux in a polythene with few lemon pieces and few tea cups. When you see these retailers, you feel like buying something from them. I am in such a position now because there is no money. Anyway after finishing my duty I leave for home.

IMG_20240519_080012.jpg

I went home and freshened up and spent some time on my mobile phone. Then I took a bath to take a bath and after eating and drinking, I spent two minutes on the mobile phone and fell asleep. I wake up around five in the afternoon and go for a walk. Didn't go anywhere much for a walk today as I was alone. I am alone, so I came to the market.

IMG_20240523_174722.jpg

IMG_20240523_174733.jpg

On the way to the market, I stood in front of the motorcycle garage and took two pictures of the motorcycle. Then I came to the market and sat down to have breakfast. Today I ate fried food after a long time because of my stomach problem I stopped eating fried food for the past few days. This is how I spent my whole day today.

IMG_20240523_171513~2.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being. Thank you.

DeviceRealme c53
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectPhotography
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37