The diary game. A day spent creating a sense of tranquility./// Wednesday 26 June 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents10 days ago

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم


26 June 2024

Wednesday

Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. On behalf of the beloved community, today I have come to you with a beautiful post. The important topic I want to discuss with you today is the diary game, i.e. my daily routine. So friends, without delay, let's have some important discussion before you about today's topic.

🥰CUIMG-20240626-WA0003.jpg🥰TE

Today, every Wednesday, by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah, I woke up in the morning very well. After waking up, I sat at home and worked on some projects in Telegram on my mobile phone. I have no idea about these but several elder brothers in our area used to send me links. I clicked on the link given by those big brothers for a long time and collected coins. Then I freshened up and stood on the balcony watching the movement of people outside.

IMG-20240626-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0001.jpg

After passing the time by sitting on the balcony for some time, I brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I sat down to eat and drink. After eating and drinking, I left for my workplace, NRC Bank. I appeared at my duty post on time and I stuck to my work. There was not much transaction in the bank today, but the bill of gas, water, electricity was being taken. I leave for home after completing my work on time. After showering,

A photograph of two bees collecting and pollinating honey from a flower

🌼IMG-20240626-WA0000.jpg

I cleaned the plates and bowls for eating and drinking. After eating and drinking I fell asleep to rest. I woke up around five o'clock. I woke up and went out freshened up. I roam around whenever I go out for a walk. We went to a market for some time and after going around the market for some time we saw the price level of things and fruits. Lichu and Rajshahi villages of Dinajpur and jackfruit in various village areas are ruling in abundance.

🥭🫒IMG-20240626-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20240626-WA0007.jpgIMG-20240626-WA0004.jpg

Presently in Dhaka city we planned to eat pineapple after roaming around there for a while. The three of us invested money and there is not one pineapple and it is not smeared with kasundi. After eating and drinking there, we left for home again without wandering around. On my way home, I saw a makeshift shop on the side of the road. A woman runs her retail store at a table.

IMG-20240626-WA0006.jpg🚌

One of the princesses of that woman is sitting down eating singara. I stood there and took two photographs of the girl. Then we came back home and this is how I spent my whole day today. So guys this was a diary game that I present to you today. Hope you all like it, wish you all good health and wish you all stay well, thank you. I am asking everyone to pray for me. If I get free from some physical and mental tension.

IMG-20240626-WA0005.jpg
DeviceRealme c53
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectPhotography
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17