Weekly drawing contest|| week #34 Begins: Draw An orca fish

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like every other day today I am going to participate in a wonderful drawing contest organized by @eliany mam in "Steemkids & Parents" community and the main topic of today's contest is Orca fish drawing. I thank @eliany mam who organizes wonderful contests every week where we can showcase our drawing skills. Anyway, now I am presenting my Orca fish drawing to you.


Made by Canva👆👆

Drawing Instruments
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Art Paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Black colour pencil.

Let's start the drawing process
Step 1,

First, draw some shapes of the body with the head of the orca fish with a pencil on the art paper.

Step 2,

Then draw the complete body of the fish including the tail of the Orca fish.

Step 3,

In this step, draw the fins attached to the body of the orca fish and paint over the entire fish image with a black ink marker.

Step 4,

In the last step, paint the body of the Orca fish with black ink pencil and finish the drawing.


Description of orca fish

Whales are aquatic mammals in the class Cetacea that are neither dolphins (meaning they are not members of either the Delphinidae or Platanistoididae) nor cetaceans. Although whales are often referred to as cetaceans, they are not fish at all, but rather human-like mammals. A whale cannot be called a fish for another reason.

Where do orca fish live?

They are found worldwide in the North Pacific, Indian and Antarctic Oceans, and the southern Atlantic Ocean. These great animals are considered endangered by the IUCN due to excessive whaling, but the good news is that their numbers are increasing, helping more blue whales reach their prime.

What does the orca fish for a living?

Whales or Orca can be roughly classified as carnivores, but their diet includes everything from microscopic plankton to large fish. In addition, whales eat about three to four thousand kg of small shrimp-like krill a day.

Orca fish is beneficial for humans? What can we learn from them?

Orca fish is used as a perfume. It is used as a flavoring agent in perfumes and body sprays. It is very valuable due to its rarity. Not all types of whales produce this ambergris, only one species of whale, the sperm whale, or whale produces it.

Orca fish live in groups, and when one of these animals' mates is in danger, the rest of the group also attends. These animals are quite emotional which is why research has shown that if their partner dies in an accident, the surviving partner attempts suicide, a rare example of love. Although suicide is a great sin and people should avoid this sin. Still, people have a lot to learn from their unity.

Terrible side of Orca fish for humans

The huge body of the orca fish is dangerous for humans. Because this animal is called a sea monster and it weighs the same as several adult elephants. So if ever they get angry then they don't hesitate to attack humans which is quite scary aspect for humans.

Do I want to access my steem orca? How do I want to build my steem power right now?

In answer to the first question I would say of course I want to reach my steem orca as it is my long time hope and dream.

Right now I am poweruping my liquid steem 100% as I have been doing for the past 6 months. I am a member of club100 and my total sp will be 4600 if all my active posts are payout. I want to reach clubdholpin very fast by powerup like this within next month then I will be very happy and my next targets will be to increase SP by 2x, 3x, 4x dolpine.

Invite friends : @maslam001, @lhorgic, @sitaraindaryas, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+

CC-

@eliany mam🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mdkamran99, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.4
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Wow. Getting to know that Ocra are referred to as human -like mammals. No wonder they can be so friendly to humans and have no intention of harming them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35