**The Best Gift You Can Give A Child **

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am a regular member of @steemkids community and I participate in various contests as well as post drawings here. But now I am here to participate in a great contest for which I am very excited and happy. So I first thank @steemkidss (ADMIN) who organized such a beautiful contest today. The main content of today's contest is about children's gift. So I am now trying to highlight the main points of the contest.

20221011_223709.jpg

No,1 :What constitutes a gift?

There are many ways to structure for a gift. The structure of the gift is determined depending on the activities of the young children. For example, a child is rewarded for doing well in his class in school. There he is rewarded with pens, scales, geometry boxes, or medals. Here the structure of the child's reward is several steps. Moreover, children are given dolls, toy cars etc. on their birthdays or other occasions. Which are boxed as prizes. Here also the type of reward is different. So it can be said that the reward structure depends on what the reward will be.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,2 : What is the best gift a child can receive?

A child can receive some of the best gifts. These gifts will depend on the child's attitude. For example one of my students who is currently studying in 3rd standard. He is very focused in studies and scores well in exams. His studies accelerated when he passed 3rd class with good results. Then there was innovation in his various subjects. The main subject is mathematics. For the first time in this subject he is considering the geometry chapter. Since her favorite thing here is to study, my favorite gift for her was a geometric box. Through which he will be able to progress in further studies. This is the best gift for her at this stage to make her happy with my gift.

20221011_204044.jpg

AB
Gift nameGeometric box
Price Bangladeshi taka130 taka
Price for steem6.5 steem

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,3 :What gifts have you given to a child in the past or what gifts do you think you can give if you are in the position to do so? If I was a kid, what gifts have I received from someone?

In the past when my child student passed class 3 after doing well in class 2, I was impressed with his class results and bought him a remote control toy car of his choice which he was very happy with. I gifted this toy car to my youngest student to encourage him to focus more on his studies.

20221011_204208.jpg

AB
Gift nameRemote control car
Price Bangladeshi taka1000 taka
Price for steem50 steem

I'm not really a kid. Because I am 24 years old. But when I was a child I was more addicted to toy cars and my grandmother gifted me a toy car for my birthday.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,4 : What is the right motive for giving a gift?

I gave total two gifts to my student. The first was a remote control toy car that I happily bought my student when he was in second grade for his good results. And the second gift was a geometric box. Here I buy toy cars to motivate the children or my student to study his main work. Because young children do many things for gifts that show their skills. And my second gift geometry box I buy for his advanced education. I gifted it to him for his curious attention to the new Mathematical chapter. As it is a gift, I gave it to him as a gift that he will make proper use of this gift.

20221011_232509.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,5 : How does a recipient of a gift feel?

Gifts are something that everyone likes. The gift cannot be disclosed at any cost. Because it is a cause of relief, a cause of joy and a cause of encouragement in the human mind. The value of the gift however becomes very dear to the recipient. That gift inspires him to do good. For example, I sometimes give my 3rd grader a pen when he does well on a weekly in-book test. The price of this pen is 5 taka in Bangladeshi taka and 0.250 steem in steem. Here the gift is small, but his eyes show enthusiasm. He seems to be happier, more focused on his work and motivated to do good.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was my post on the content of today's contest. I hope you like my post about these kids gifts.

Invite friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice content, goodluck to you.

Thank u sister for your positive feedback 😊.

 2 years ago 

Hi @mdkamran99 thank you for taking part in this contest your gift is beautiful and the receiver is very happy to receive it.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.6
Grade8/10
Verification date:
12-10-22


Period of:3 month(s)):


Hi, the user mdkamran99 just made (in 3 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 258.895 STEEM

CLUB100: ✅ Elegible. You should power up
(✅club5050) (✅club75)

20220516_232701.jpg

Wow.. you really did well sir, cause that will really motivate him in studying hard.
Nice entry, i wish you luck👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the gifts and you encourage them to do well because hard work pay.. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Gifts to kids are very important and here you have wonderful gifts given to them.

Congrats dear on the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90