" Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in an awesome contest organized by @steemkidss official account among you. The main topic of today's contest is "Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health). I thank @steemkidss team for organizing such a beautiful contest. Now I will discuss the topics of today's contest.

20221206_150129.png

How did my parents' behavior affect me?

First of all I would like to say that the behavior of my parents has had a positive impact on my life. Because I have been seeing my Shaivab ever since my mother raised me with great care and suffering. My parents forgave me for almost all my crimes during my childhood and explained the negative consequences of those crimes. They never misbehaved with me unnecessarily or spoke ill of me. They have always taken my mistakes lightly and taught me to avoid them. I have always been impressed by their behavior which is why their behavior has had a positive impact on my life.

20221114_201106.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Which behavior of my parents do I like the most?

Parents are a great blessing given by the great creator that is why I like almost all their behaviorBut when it comes to the best thing I would say when my mother asks me to do something with her smiling face calling me dad, that behavior or my mother's smiling face is what I like the most which I think is better than anything in the world. Also, I like to make my favorite pies for me sometimes and let me eat them, sometimes my parents wait for me without sleeping when I return home late at night, etc.

20221114_195016.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Parents are the best way to impart good values ​​to their children

The best way for parents to instill values ​​in their children is through imparting religious knowledge. Presenting the good ideals of the parents in front of the children when they are young. Moreover, whatever religion the parents belong to, they should be brought up from childhood according to the ideals that they are told to follow. Because all religions teach people modesty. Teaches people to build brotherhood. Along with religious knowledge, social knowledge should also be taught to children because people are social creatures. Children can be given good values ​​by increasing their religious knowledge by informing them about good and bad things from an early age.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Short message for my parents

The first message to my parents would be;
O my dear parents, accept my salutations first. I am your obedient and beloved son Mohammad Kamran Hussain. I want to say that the way you have loved, cared, nurtured me since my childhood, served me during my illness, fed me without eating myself, I also care for you. Tell me all your wishes and requests and I will try my best to give you what you want. You (parents) are precious resources for me which I have received from my great Creator. So I will respect your education as long as I have life in my body InshaAllah.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was my participation post in today's contest related to parents where I answered all the questions of the contest step by step. I hope you like my post about parenting contest.

Invite friends : @maslam001, @m-fdo, @riki2000

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@ngoenyi mam
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.1
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. Your parents taught you the best thing everything do with smiling face. Its obviously great virtue too. Yeah i agree all religions teach modesty.

I wish you best of luck

Thank u dear for your great review 😍.

Presenting the good characters in front of the children when they are young, a nice way to raise them and impact good values in them

Thank u so much brother for your great feedback 🤗🥰.

You're welcome sir

Parents are a place to complain all complaints. The greatness of their day makes us always comfortable beside them. You have a lot of stories with your beloved parents. I hope your parents are always healthy. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

mashAllah, sister I am really glad to receive your valuable comments😍. He whose parents are alive on earth is never poor🥰. Parents are precious resources to us😍. I wish the health of my parents as well as your parents to the great creator😊🇧🇩🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65