SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

1000005814.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. In the fourth week of the engagement Challenge S14 today I appeared in the Steem Kids & Parents community to participate in the Engagement Contest on the topic of happiness. I am very happy to participate in the Engagement contest on such a wonderful topic after a long time. I thank the Steem Kids & Parents community team who organized the Engagement contest on such a wonderful topic and at the same time I present my post to you.

What is the cause of my happiness and with whom do I plan to share my happiness?

My happiness has some cause or factor upon which my happiness comes. I think the person who needs less in the world is the happier person. In other words, the person who is satisfied with less is the happier person. Being together with family also brings emotional happiness which is all in me. My happiness is because I find happiness in being together with everyone in my family. Moreover, my demands on anything are relatively low and I am content with little, so Alhamdulillah I am a happy man for now.

I always like to share my happiness with my family members the most. I share any good news or special moment with my family which multiplies my happiness.

1000005399.jpg

Being with my family members is the real happiness for me and I share all my happy moments with my family members.

When will I share my happiness?

I share my happiness on a special day or at a special time. I am happy not only for myself but also for the happiness of my family members. On any happy occasion of my family members we all family members celebrate that day in a special way. Like last 2 days ago on the occasion of my elder sister's birthday we went out with family members to Khulna Cantonment Zoo and we celebrated the day by having dinner outside.

1000005817.jpg

On my family member's special day we celebrate the day with good food and a visit to a nice place which gives me peace of mind.

Do I think shared happiness is best?

I always believe that shared happiness is the best thing that I can achieve by sharing with my family members. Shared happiness is always memorable and this time is always enjoyable. Humans are social creatures which is why humans prefer to live in groups and this is where true happiness lies. There is a popular saying "Ten people work together, even if we lose, There is no shame in losing" which also expresses the joy of getting along with everyone where true happiness is found that happiness is comparatively better than the happiness of solitude.

1000005360.jpg

Sharing happiness with many is the best.

What is my advice to everyone about sharing happiness?

My advice to everyone about shared happiness is that to achieve true happiness one must be social and celebrate happy days with loved ones. The company of loved ones increases our happiness in many folds especially if those who prefer to be alone share their enjoyable moments with their loved ones then it is possible to achieve peace of mind and this happy day is memorable in the presence of many. For example, it can be said that a birthday or a wedding ceremony is a special day in which the presence of loved ones is important to remember and sharing this day with everyone brings real happiness to the individual. So I always believe that to get real happiness one must share one's own happiness with loved ones.

1000005947.jpg

All the time spent with loved ones on special days becomes enjoyable and more pleasant.

Conclusion

Happiness is a great blessing given by the great creator that there is no shortage of blessings so if we share this happiness with our dear people then this happiness will never decrease but happiness will increase manifold. So we should expand this happiness by making others happy with our happiness which will bring peace to our individual mind.

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @waterjoe, @jyoti-thelight, @lirvic, @pelon53, @radjasalman, @goodybest.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello @mdkamran99 It's heartening to witness your appreciation for shared happiness. Your emphasis on finding joy in the company of loved ones and celebrating special moments together resonates deeply. Your commitment to spreading happiness and creating memorable experiences with your family reflects the true essence of shared joy. May your advice inspire others to cherish and share the blessings of happiness with their dear ones.

Thank you so much friend for your great comment ❤️😊

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you so much @radjasalman sir for your valuable support ❤️😊

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

The happiness has some cause or factor upon which it comes. You say that a person who needs less in the world is the happier person. I completely agree with you. The more you struggle, and have lust, the less will you be happy. Good thing is to find happiness in small and little things.

You always try to celebrate your happiness with your family. As you have said that two days before your sister was having her birthday. You guys went for a dinner there. This is good dear friend. It's my dream too, to give dinner to my family with my own earning.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Your article's definition of happiness piqued my interest because you stated that we can be happy when we have fewer needs. Yes, to a point.
Good luck with the contest.

 7 months ago 

Your happiness has lotd if factors, and not just one. For you family means alot. You treat them dinner on a specific occasions. Many many congratulations to your sister for her birthday. Best wishes for her ahead.
Good luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Wow. Good to know the source of your happiness and the importance of being happy. Happiness indeed is a great blessing given to humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68