"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I'm going to participate in the "Steam Kids & Parents" community's Steam Engagement Challenge S11W2 about happy and sad times in my life. I am very happy to participate in such a wonderful engagement contest as the content of today's contest is very close to reality. I present to you my post to thank the "Steam Kids and Parents" community team for organizing such a wonderful engagement contest.

20230801_220315_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

When was the happiest time in my life as a father or child?

My current age is 25 years and I am still a young man as I am not married yet. Because I could not become a father, but I had some moments in my childhood that brought joy to my life for a long time. When I was 12 years old I once begged my father for a bicycle which was very dear to me. As almost all my friends had bicycles, they used to cycle together in their free afternoons and I used to spend the afternoons sitting on the back seat of their bicycles.

But due to poor financial condition of my family my father failed to buy me bicycle which was sad for me. But my grandmother turned this sadness into happiness, who was a delivery nurse in a BRAC hospital. My grandmother's monthly income was very meager yet she collected money from her sister and brother and bought me a bicycle which I was very happy to get and this happiness lasted for a long time.

bicycle-1834265_1280.jpg

My happiest moment when I was a child was when my grandmother bought me my favorite bicycle.
Source

What have I done to ensure that my joy continues in my life and in the people around me?

As my childhood joy was in bicycle so every afternoon after my school break I used to cycle around my village which was quite fun for me. I used to take care of my bike so as not to damage the bike because I had to gain a lot of speed to get it. Moreover, my grandmother also bought me the bicycle with her hard earned money which I took care of and rode on the village streets every afternoon enjoying the village atmosphere.

Some of my friends also benefited from this bicycle of mine which was also a pleasure for them. Like every day I used to put 1 of my friends on the back seat of my bike and ride with us which made me happy as well as them. Moreover I used my bicycle to reach the destination for any need of my home which was also beneficial for my family.

bicycle-3045580_1280.jpg

When I was a child I used to share the joy of cycling with my friends.
Source

What was a sad time in my life as a child?

I was a child in 2006 when I was 8 years old and I went through a long sad time in my childhood that I still remember. In 2006 my dear grandfather who loved me very much and I loved him as well as my grandmother. But suddenly he died of stoke which was a painful time for me. I always missed my partner who would hold me and tell me stories and buy me spicy food. Moreover, if my parents quarreled or beat me for any reason, he would protect me from them. So even though I was very young then but the pain of losing my beloved grandfather always remained with me which still makes me cry sometimes.

boy-666803_1280.jpg

My grandfather's death was the most painful moment of my childhood
Source

What did I do to avoid the time of sadness in my life?

The pain of losing a loved one forever can never be completely erased from the mind. Moreover, man is mortal which is an eternal truth because no one has the power to erase such a great truth. So, although I could not completely erase the pain of losing my grandfather, I partially distanced myself from the pain. I always consoled myself during such a bad time by thinking of the one eternal true death of the great Creator. Also, I sometimes pray for my late grandparents for a better life in the afterlife. So I console myself to get out of my bad time.

muslim-5075077_1280.webp

Death is an eternal truth that never changes. So trusting in Almighty Allah will free me from such misery to a large extent I hope.
Source

Conclusion

Happiness or sadness is not permanent in a person's life, but we live in happiness and sadness. But some happiness or sadness is forever memorable in human life which is never forgotten. Still we should console ourselves in the transitory world and live trusting in the great Creator who makes jinn more enjoyable.

separador9.png

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @pelon53, @radjasalman, @lirvic.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

Los abuelos quieren a sus nietos de tal manera que no pueden verlos tristes porque ellos también sufren. Por esa razón su abuela hizo todo lo posible para que usted tuviese la bicicleta, para proporcionarle ese gran regalo que lo llenaría de felicidad. Más tarde un profundo dolor llegó a su corazón cuando falleció su abuelo. La muerte, desde la perspectiva de un niño es quizás incomprensible, y mucho más cuando se trata de alguien a quien se quiere tanto. Éxitos, amigo.

Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16