"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I'm going to participate in the Engagement Challenge in the "Steem Kids & Parents" community about an embarrassing childhood moment of mine. I had many funny, happy and embarrassing moments as a child which I will now present to you. Before that I would like to thank the "Steem Kids & Parents" community team for organizing the Engagement Challenge on such a wonderful topic and at the same time I present my post to you now.

20230729_204757_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Have I ever felt embarrassed? What did I feel then?

Yes, when I was a kid and I was 10 years old I had an embarrassing moment that I remember forever. I was then a 4th standard student in a government primary school in our village. From first to fourth grade I was always among the good students who did well in studies. But when the annual examination of students of all classes of our school started, unfortunately I got a terrible illness like hemoptysis for which I was admitted to the hospital. As I was in hospital for about 6 days I could not appear in the annual examination due to which I was declared failed in class IV. Then I felt very embarrassed to myself and ashamed of my other friends who had already passed 5th standard. Then I lost my old classmates and felt ashamed of myself whenever I saw them.

boy-666803_1280.jpg

In an embarrassing situation I was exposed to public shaming that I did not want.
Source

Do I think I deserve to be embarrassed? Or should someone else have been embarrassed in my place?

I don't think I should have been embarrassed at the time. Because I fell victim to a situation where I lost my classmates due to illness. I believe that if I could have participated in the annual examination then my results would have been good because I was a good student. It was unfortunate for me that I was embarrassed at that time as I was preparing for the exam and doing well in the classroom.

But at that time in our fourth grade I had some friends who were not good at all in studies but they passed the exams which is lucky for them. But in my situation they were supposed to study because they were not good at studies.

fear-4208702_1280.jpg

Despite good exam preparation, I was embarrassed due to illness. But I don't want anyone to fall into that situation.
Source

What have I done so that such a situation does not repeat itself in my life?

I believe sickness comes from a great creator that no one knows beforehand. But we should also keep in tune with the weather to help keep us safe. So to deal with this embarrassing situation I do all the activities according to the rules which help to keep my body healthy. But still prayers to the great Creator and regular diet and work may help me to cope with the situation I have already faced.

muslim-5075077_1280.webp

Seeking healing from the great Creator and self-discipline can save me from such a situation.
Source

Conclusion

No one wants to read in an embarrassing moment because it is a shameful situation. Although in childhood we did not feel shy about anything because our intellectual power was not developed so much, but now we should avoid embarrassing situations as much as possible.

separador9.png

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @jyoti-thelight, @graceleon, @waterjoe, @pelon53, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @lirvic.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, good friday or it would be embarrassing for you not to have been able to take that exam that was very important to you, but it was not your fault that you got sick, maybe it was not your time, I hope that today you have exceeded more important goals.

I wish you good luck, Regards

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19