SEC | S11W5-""""Recreation""""

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

20230423_154531.jpg

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S11 week 5 in "Steem Kids & Parents" community on "Recreation" topic. I present my post to you by thanking the "Steem Kids & Parents" community team for organizing such a wonderful Engagement Post on "Recreation".

What do I mean by entertainment?

What I understand by entertainment is any activity that brings joy and relaxation to people. Entertainment helps us to leave depression behind with a clear and calm heart and move forward on the path of truth and beauty with renewed vigor. There are various sectors of entertainment and they are: sports, playing mobile or computer games, swimming, dancing, singing, watching movies, plays etc. The activities that people do in their free time with the hope of getting pleasure in their life are called entertainment.

1662258380044.jpg1662258361039.jpg

Playing cricket in the field with friends is also entertainment.

What kinds of recreational activities did I enjoy?

Firstly, I understand the time I spend with my younger cousins ​​as entertainment. Because the time I spend with them is very happy for me. Playing with the little ones and taking them for walks makes all the time enjoyable and entertaining for me.

Secondly, I quite like to travel by train which is entertainment for me. In my free time I go to any tourist place with my friends or travel by train to my relative's house which is quite fun for me. Also in the afternoon I go out for a walk with my friends in my own area and we have fun talking and laughing which is part of the entertainment.

Thirdly, as entertainment I choose to play cricket or football in my spare time. My local friends and younger brothers go to the field to play football for fun in the afternoons which I find quite enjoyable.

20230423_151231.jpg20230819_110355.jpg

Spending time with small children or traveling by train are both entertainment for me.

Why are recreational activities important for children and parents?

Everyone, whether a child or a parent, needs entertainment. Because Bindon gives peace of mind and relieves various tensions to a great extent. Parents are sometimes so busy with household chores that they forget the fun stuff that makes them tired and mentally exhausted that parents need entertainment.

On the other hand children sometimes don't like to obey parents and they don't like parental rule so children are sometimes entertained by traveling to different places, sports, computer games etc. to increase their mental development. Children can refocus on previous tasks.

20221107_112419.jpgMYXJ_20180917174039_save.jpg

To refresh my little cousin's mental health I take her around to different places that improve her mental health.

Where do I enjoy my recreational activities the most?

By recreational activities I mean spending time with loved ones which is the biggest pastime for me. Ka I enjoy recreational activities the most with my younger cousins. I am currently a tutor so spend most of the day tutoring. I can't spare my friends in the afternoon for tutoring. So at a certain time of the year during public holidays when the kids visit their relative's house, I visit my uncle's house to entertain the cousins ​​which I always love.

20230704_190418.jpgIMG-20230705-WA0064.jpg

I enjoy the most entertainment when visiting my uncle's house in Rajshahi.

Who do I most enjoy recreational activities with?

I enjoy visiting my uncle's house in Rajshahi and hanging out with my cousins ​​the most. I feel very good especially when traveling in a rickshaw. I always go to my cousins ​​for the most entertainment as they are all happy with my arrival. We all tell funny stories together and we are entertained by visiting different places of Rajshahi city which I like the most.

IMG-20230706-WA0040.jpg20230706_185752.jpg

I always enjoy spending time with my siblings.

Conclusion

Every human being or other animal needs entertainment to live happily. Entertainment brings peace of mind and relieves people from tension to a great extent. Entertainment develops children's mental health so we need entertainment every now and then as we go about our normal lives.

separador9.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @msharif, @pelon53, @goodybest, @jyoti-thelight, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @fantvwiki, @lirvic, @m-fdo.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Thank you so much dear @harferri friend for your valuable support 😍

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে বিনোদন বিষয়টি বিশ্লেষণ করেছেন আপনার পোস্টটিতে। আসলে আমাদের এমন কোন কার্যকলাপ যা আমাদেরকে আনন্দ দেয় মজা অনুভব হয়। এটাই আমাদের জন্য মুলত বিনোদন।

আপনার পোস্টে আপনার বিভিন্ন বিনোদন মুলক ছবি ও লেখা উপস্থাপন করেছেন, যার দ্বারা বোঝা যায় আপনি একজন বিনোদন উপভোগ্য মানুষ। এটা খুবই ভালো একটা বিষয়৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আমার পোস্টের প্রশংসা করার জন্য। আপনার যথাযথ মন্তব্যে পেয়ে আমি সত্যিই অনেক খুশি হয়েছি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.5/10
Review Date25/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:I see you normally spend quality time with family and friends including children. We all need recreation, we need to have fun, relieve stress relaxed and forget a bit of the troubles of this life. Recreation comes in numerous forms, so it's just for us to explore and stick to the ones we enjoyed most. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Thank you so much dear mam for your great review & valuable feedback 🥰🥰.

 11 months ago 

Hi brother, I have seen that you loved to travel in your spare time with your family & cousins. Doing recreational activities is good for your physical & mental health. I also like to travel & spend time with nephews & nieces to relive all the stress & tension. I wish you success for your participation. Best of luck.

Thank you so much mam, for your valuable comment 🥰🥰.

 11 months ago (edited)

বিনোদনের জন্য আপনি যে বিষয়গুলো বাছাই করে নিয়েছেন তা সত্যি অসাধারণ । আমারও কাজিনদের সাথে সময় অতিবাহিত করতে ভালো লাগে । আর ক্রিকেট এবং ফুটবল খেলা বেশিরভাগ ছেলেরাই পছন্দ করে । এই টপিক সম্পর্কে আপনার লিখনি প্রশংসনীয় ।এই কন্টেস্টে আমি আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি ।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্টের প্রশংসা করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Its great to see you having beautiful moments with your family members. Its true that the biggest past time is the with our loved ones. Traveling by train and playing football and cricket has always the biggest source of entertainment. Having a very good ideology on entertainment is a very nice thing. Great👍.
Good luck dear @mdkamran99

Thank you so much friend for your great comment 😊

 11 months ago 

The moments spent with family really make us want to relive them again and again. Thank you very much for participating in the engagement challenge and writing everything so well

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment 😍

Greetings my dear @mdkamran99,
Your recreational ways are really great. You mentioned that you love spending time with your younger cousins. Traveling on your train is a favorite pastime which I also like a lot.

You also love to play cricket. Which I think is a good medium for people's recreational. Also I see you had a great time traveling with your family. All in all I like your recreational activities very much.

I really like your publication very much. Wishing you all the best for the competition.

Thank you so much dear 💕


Ha recibido un voto a favor de nuestra cuenta comunitaria @hive-190211

Puedes suscribirte a nuestra comunidad Reflexiones de vida


Puedes contribuir con tu delegacion.

Haz Click a los siguientes enlaces:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP

Juntos somos mas fuertes

Pastel Rainbow Modern January Monthly Email Header (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77