You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S11W3 - "Discipline"

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Dear @goodybest mam, You have mentioned to us that you believe discipline is not synonymous with punishment but rather to teach, instruct and educate. You also mentioned that it involves correcting a child's bad behavior and that involves developing moral training that will help children learn how to make wise decisions and make good choices.
You said discipline is nowhere associated with cruelty or abuse which I totally agree with you. You have presented us your post in a very nice way, I thank you for that. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Awww thank you so much for stopping by my friend @mdkamran99 I'm glad that you like my post, I appreciate your meaningful engagement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54