My parents my everything! I love my parents

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a weekly contest organized by @steemkidss and the main topic of today's contest is my parents my everything! I love my parents. I am very happy to participate in today's contest because today I am going to present to you the important moment of expressing love to my father, mother.

20221114_205133.jpg

Do I really love my parents? Why stale? Why are they important to me?

First of all I will say yes, I love my parents very much.Because I think that after the great creator in this world, a man's own person is his mother and then his father. Because from the time we are born on earth, our mother is doing a lot of trouble for us. Suffered a lot of pain. Many sacrifices for us to grow up. Many times he served us awake at night, without eating himself, he gave me other food and he forgave many sins and drew me closer. Both my parents loved me with all their heart and gave priority to all my hobbies. They have made me happy as much as possible, so I love my father and mother.

20221114_201157.jpg

If the question is why are they important to me? So the simple answer is that the main tool to survive on earth is the love of loved ones which I got from my father, mother. I believe that no one will love me like my parents. My parents have always given me selfless love that's why they are always important to me.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How do I show love to my parents?

Basically, love for people is expressed through some actions. For example, I give priority to all the good and bad things of my father, mother. I maintain all the content of what makes them happy or what makes them suffer. Moreover, if they ask me to do something, I never say no. Always treat them well as they want to treat me and I treat them the way I want them to treat me. Take them out on special religious or other occasions and always maintain a friendly attitude towards my parents. Through these things they are happy and this is how I express my love.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

When do I express my love to my parents?

I express my love to them every day. But on special days like my birthday, Eid day or other occasions I take my parents out for a walk and always serve them according to their merits and demerits aiming to make them happy. Also, when my parents fall ill, I always show my love to them by serving them.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

My education from parents

It is said that parents' education is the greatest education for children. Because what a parent teaches his child from childhood, he will learn and lead his life on all these things. The first thing I learned from my parents was to serve all creations of the great Creator. It can be people, animals or even plants. Moreover, my parents taught me to lead an honest life by always telling the truth and helping people. My parents taught me to help the hungry with food and clothe the homeless. My parents taught me to be respectful to elders, friendly to peers and loving to younger ones. In a word, they taught me to live as a good person on earth.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the post of love for parents in today's contest. I hope you will like my post about love for parents.

Invite friends : @maslam001, @farjana123, @tutul350, @riki2000, @kunjdave98.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@steemkidss

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Team 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45