"I love to take photos: The Buildings"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like other weeks today I am going to participate in the weekly photo contest and the main topic of today's contest is Building photography. Like every week today's photo contest is organized by @madilyn02 mam so I thank her for organizing such a beautiful contest. However, according to the rules of today's contest, I am showing you some of my photography of buildings.

20221220_000145.jpg

Building photography No,1

First of all the building photography that I am going to present to you is a photo of a house that I took from our village Shiromani Abashik. The distance from my home to the residence is just a little over 1 km and I spend some of my time almost every day in the beauty of the residence. I was impressed by the orderly clean environment of the residence and the climate there. Also one day I went around Abasi and took a photograph of this building on my friend's mobile phone which looks quite beautiful.

20221219_234514.jpg

what3word : https://w3w.co/robe.waltzed.blush

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Building photography No,2

My second photograph is a photograph of a building taken from Khulna, about 10 km from my home. That day I was returning home after completing the examination of my younger cousin from Bangladesh Navy School and College. The weather that day was pretty good and sunny and that's when I saw a beautiful building in front of me which I captured on my mobile camera.

20220605_130706.jpg

what3word : https://w3w.co/slanting.faces.freezers

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Building photography No,3

The photograph presented in my number three is also a picture of a beautiful building taken from KDA Abashik, about 1 km from our house. I was walking with my friends that day through various residential streets and there was a large construction work completed in the residential area which was a beautiful house. Then I captured that beautiful building on my mobile cam.

20220610_180255.jpg

what3word : https://w3w.co/acid.irony.glee

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

As of today, these were some of my photographs of buildings. I hope you will like the photographs of these beautiful buildings that I have made.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @sitaraindaryas

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@madilyn02 mam🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-19
MOD's Observations/suggestionsYou have made an excellent emtry in the contest. The pictures are so clean and clear. The way you positioned your camera too is cool. I wish you success in the entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20