"I love to take photos: My Food photography " || club100 / 10% to @steemkidss.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I'm new to this @steemkids community. I usually post photography here. But today I am very excited to be participating in a food photography contest organized by @madilyn02 (MOD). So I thank @madilyn02 (mod) for organizing such a nice contest. So now I am here with some food photography.

20220924_120522.jpg

No,1 : Photography of Bread,

I am a Bangladeshi. The main food of our country rice and fish. However, the food menu of some families in the morning is slightly different. Similarly in our family morning meal consists of roti/parotta, simai/chicken broth. So now I am going to show you my first photography which I capture myself from my home mobile camera. The place of photography is Madhyapara of Shiromani village in Khulna district of Bangladesh. This bread contains sugars which help the growth of human body. Moreover, this food is also very cheap. So I presented the photography of this food before you.

20220924_111827.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

No,2 : Photography of Beef Biryani:

My second photograph taken is of beef biryani. Which I picked up from my own house. This Biryani was originally purchased from Yamayam Hotel in Shiromani Bazar which is 1 km from my house. This is a half plate biryani priced at 150 Bangladeshi Taka or 7.500 steem. It is mainly eaten at lunch.Besides, sometimes we buy from the hotel for dinner. As tempting as it is to look at, this beef biryani is also amazing to eat.

20220924_111735.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

No,3 : Photography of Roi fish head,

Now the photo that I am going to present to you is the photography of fried Roo fish head which is my very favorite food. I took this photograph from my home. Fried fish head is delicious to eat. I caught this roo fish from my friend's pond with barashi yesterday which is being fried today. And Bengalis are called fish and rice Bengalis too . That is, fish is the main food of Bengalis along with rice. That's why I present to you the delicious fried fish photography.

20220924_111457.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

This was some of my photography related to food. Thank you for watching and reading my food photography post.

My 3 friends Invite : @sailawana, @enamul17, @maslam001,

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Thank you very much.

CC-

@madilyn02 ( MOD)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love fish too, so much friend.. Did you prepare them all by your self

Goodluck for the conteat and thanks for invite me.. when I see your food photo , I suddenly feel hungry..

My sister🥰, you are truly a very funny person🤭. I just laughed to hear that you liked my food photography😄😄. you are very good You try to participate in this contest💯🤗. I hope you win then🥳. Always take love from Bangladesh🌹💯💖🤗🥰🇧🇩.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your participation. The chapati's looks good while cooking on pan. Best of luck for contest.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
24-09-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 173.173 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Fried fish head, is always so sweet 🤤
Ibwish you luck in the contest

I love eating fish with banks. Nice post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72