"I love to take photos: My colors"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like other contests in this community, today I am going to participate in the contest related to my favorite colors. I always enjoy participating in @steemkids community contests. So I would like to thank @madilyn02 (MOD) who sometimes organizes such beautiful contests to showcase our skills to everyone.

No,1 : My favorite color is Blue

My favorite favorite color is blue. I have loved the sky since childhood. And the sky is blue. Also the blue color looks pretty good to me. Sky is a huge creation of the great creator. And the color of this sky is blue and it looks really nice. So I prefer blue color while buying any of my things like : clothes, bicycle, watch etc.

IMG-20220811-WA0025.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DevicePoco M2 Pro
LocationKhoia Sora, Chattogram, Bangladesh
No,2 : My favorite color is Green

My second favorite color is green. Our earth is also called green earth. Green color is very attractive to me and this color is my favorite after blue color.Besides, I am a village boy. And different types of green crops can be seen in the village fields. They sway even in the slightest breeze. Green color has become my favorite after seeing these beauties since my childhood. Fascinated by the beauty of green in the world, this color is my second favorite.

IMG-20220811-WA0014.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DevicePoco M2 Pro
LocationKhoia Sora, Chattogram, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

These were my three favorite colors. My friends and I went on a trip to Chittagong about 5 months ago. But since Chittagong is quite far from Khulna I couldn't add what3words Location in my first two photos which I regret. I hope you like this contest post about my favorite colors.

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @kunjdave98, @riki2000

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Thank you very much.

CC-

@madilyn02 (MOD)

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Nice colours u have....

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.8
Grade8/10
Verification date:
23-10-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 371.644 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Wow, such a beautiful photography....
Thank you for sharing with us..
Good luck for the contest

Nice entry bro, i love your nature photographs, there are so beautiful.
I wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Orange is my best colour, I just love the beam of rays from the sunset in your picture.
Good eye catching pictures, lovely post. Wishing you the best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33