Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing (paper crafts)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am a regular member of @steemkids community and I participate in various contest posts in addition to general posts here. Today I also participated in a contest post where the main topic of today's contest is to create anything with the surrounding paper. So I thank @ngoenyi (ADMIN) for organizing such a beautiful contest and giving us an opportunity to showcase our skills. However, today I present to you a paper flower.

20221011_153351.jpg

No, 1 : Name of my paper craft ;

The name of my paper craft is paper flower. I made it this morning. I used paper, small alpin, scissors, blue glitter glue paper and marker pen to make this paper flower. I made it myself along with my younger cousin who is 6 years old. I kept my cousin with me to teach him this paper art.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No, 2 : Steps on how I made the craft?

Step 1,

First I take some white notebook paper and fold the paper like in your photo.

20221011_135731.jpg

Step 2,

Like the first step, fold a total of 4 white paper pages like this and cut the folding paper with scissors to make flowers and make paper flowers.

20221011_135754.jpg

Step 3,

Arrange the small paper flowers made in the second step in order from big to small and connect those paper flowers to each other with Alpin.

20221011_135830.jpg

Step 4,

Finally, in this step, draw long strokes on the petals of the paper flowers using a marker and also attach small pieces of blue glitter paper to the petals of these flowers.

20221011_135849.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,3 : How did I get the idea?

I learned to make these paper flowers from my elder sister. So in accordance with today's contest, I made paper flowers taught by my sister. My younger cousin was with me during the making. Because she was interested in learning it herself and I was teaching her how to make these paper flowers. Also, when I was very young i.e. first class, making something out of paper, clay and leaves was a part of art in our school and we were tested on these subjects. So then my elder sister taught me some of these paper materials.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No, 4 : How useful is what I have made?

The paper craft I made today is a paper flower. These arts are very useful in testing the skills of young children. Moreover, these paper flowers made by me are placed on the wall of the house, the beauty of the house increases. It also looks good and is solid on the build. In other words, if you use Alpin correctly, this paper flower looks very good. These paper flowers are great for toddlers' play and peace of mind.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

No,5 : Which kid did I inspired?

I keep my cousin or my 3rd grader with me while making these paper crafts. Because I want to learn something from the child with me. I love teaching and since 2016 I have been teaching toddlers to 10th grade students as I started studying engineering in collage in 2016 and also teaching some students. My younger cousin and my 3rd grader's school teaches various crafts made from paper, clay and coconut or palm leaves. So I continue my paper craft activities with them and encourage them to make these things.

20221011_135910.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the main content of today's contest that I presented to you. I hope you like my paper flowers and the whole post.

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

10% to @steemkidss

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash UseNo
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@ngoenyi (ADMIN)

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mdkamran99 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about the various steps on how to make an origami paper flowers and it looks great and very beautiful

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
10.9 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
11-10-22


Period of: 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 255.340 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

This is really beautiful great friend, I have learnt how to make paper flower after reading your writeup.

Wow, your paper flower is so beautiful.
Nice one bro, keep it up.. i wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Very nice and sweet craft you've made here. Good luck to you in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46