Funny Photo Caption | Week 14 by @mdkamran99"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. After 1 week I am back with another new post and today's post is a contest post. Today's contest is called "Funny Photo Caption | Week 14" and like every week again this week this contest is organized by respected @ashkhan mam. So like every time this time I thank @ashkhan mam for organizing such a great contest. Anyway, now I present to you the funny photos from "Week 14".

20230113_181114.jpg

Source

Funny Photo No,1

First of all, the funny photography that I am going to present to you is a photograph of my three cousins ​​that I took myself. The photography I presented was taken by snapchat app and the photography is quite funny. I have taken this photograph myself some time ago from the small date palm garden near our house and am presenting the photograph to you.

20230113_181157.jpg

what3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Funny Photo No,2

My second funny photograph is also of my younger cousin which I took using snapchat app from the side of my house. I took this photography 5/6 days back to have fun with them and they are quite happy with my funny photography. I sometimes take this kind of photography with my cousins, they enjoy it and I am happy to see them happy. Anyway, now I present to you the second photography I did.

20230113_181147.jpg

what3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Funny Photo No,3

Now the photograph that I am going to present to you is a photograph of one of my twin cousins ​​that I myself captured on my mobile camera. My cousins ​​cut her hair off her head a few days ago and now she looks ridiculous with no hair on her head. So I used the snapchat app on my mobile to take a more funny photograph of my cousin with a beard on his face which is now going to be presented to you.

20230113_181211.jpg

what3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

These were some of the funny photography presented for week14 as of today which I presented to you periodically and I hope you will like my photography.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lirvic, @sitaraindaryas

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@ashkhan mam🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mdkamran99, Your younger cousin is looking really funny and cute in second picture. Oho She is really ridiculous after having no hairs but its part of kids life still he is so beautiful. Best of luck.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

My dear sister😍, Thank u so much for your great review 🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. I appreciate your effort but next time don't use filter for making pictures funny. Best of luck for contest results.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

@lavanyalakshman thank u so much mam for support 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55