Funny Photo Caption | Week 13 by @mdkamran99 "

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like every week this week also I am going to participate in a weekly funny photo contest among you and today's contest is organized by @ashkhan mam who organizes this contest every time & I thank @ashkhan mam for organizing such an entertaining contest. Now I am sharing with you some of my funny photographs of children.

20230101_194529.jpg

Source

Funny Photo No,1

The first funny photography I present to you is a photo of a kid near my house that I captioned myself. The funny thing was that the mother was cutting the hair off the head of the child I was photographing. But because of the child's so much movement and crying, half way through hair cutting, the child's mother stopped cutting her hair for some time and brought her in front of our house. I see this in front of our house and I find this scene funny and funny. So I captured this funny and funny moment on my mobile camera.

20230101_194113.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny Photo No,2

The second funny photograph I took is of my nephew and I took this photograph myself from my house. Some time ago my younger nephew who is 3.5 years old comes to visit my house with his father or my cousin. Then we take good care of him. But at night he saw one of my glasses and said very earnestly that he should give me those glasses. Then I give my glasses to my nephew. As the glasses were black and after seeing the darkness at night, he looked forward in a funny manner and then I took the photography that I am going to present to you.

20230101_194147.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny Photo No,3

The third funny photograph I took was of my nephew and this one was done by myself. My nephew visited our house quite a while ago and stayed at our house for 3 days. I used to take him around different places in our area. In the afternoon my sister-in-law talks about my nephew sleeping in a funny style which I keep observing at night to see. After dinner at night, my nephew crawls into my bed and sleeps in a funny style that I am photographing and presenting to you.

IMG-20221227-WA0007.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Today's Funny Photo Caption For the Week 13 contest this was some of my funny photography posts that I have been showing you periodically and I hope you will like my photography.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @jannatmou

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DevicePoco M2 Pro
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@ashkhan mam🥰

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me dear.🥰

Welcome dear & I hope you will participate in this contest very soon😊.

In sha Allah.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@karianaporras mam😍, Thank u so much for your support 🥰🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42