Funny Photo Caption | Week 10 by @mdkamran99"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like other weeks this week also today I am going to participate in the weekly funny photo caption contest and today's contest is organized by @ashkhan mam who organizes this contest every week. So now I will show you some funny photos taken by me.

Made by canva app👆👆

Funny photo No,1

First of all, the funny photo I am going to present to you is a photo I captioned this morning of my grandmother using the "Snapchat" app. The mobile camera is quite humorously captioned my grandmother's photography. This morning I joked with my grandmother and with her permission I took this photograph which I present to you along with placing it as number 1 in funny photo captions.

Funny photo No,2

The second funny photo I present is of myself and my little cousin. This funny photography is also taken by me in my house premises this morning. The photography was taken using the app "Snapchat" which is quite funny to look at. Me and my younger cousin were in happy moments. But in this film, the smiley face turns into a teary face through a glitch that looks quite funny.

Funny photo No,3

The last funny photo caption that I am going to present to you is my younger cousin's photo captioned with the "Snapchat" app. This morning while I was walking around with my cousin on my lap I captioned a funny photo of my cousin with a camera filter that looks pretty funny.

These were some of the funny photographs captioned together this morning that I presented to you in stages. I hope you like my funny photo captions.

Invite friends : @farjana123, @shiftitamanna, @enamul17

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mdkamran99

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
11.4 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
08-12-22


Period of: 3months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 777.168 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

@simonnwigwe sir, My club100... not club5050 🙂.

 2 years ago 

Sorry for that my friend.

ok sir🥰

 2 years ago 

Your funny photo is very funny and interesting best of luck friend 😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25