"A visit to my steemian friend"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends.How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like other days, today I have appeared among you with another new post and today I am going to participate in a special contest. Today's contest is about meeting my steemian friend. I have several steemian friends and I am presenting to you the main points of the contest based on my meeting with one of them.

20230103_195343.png

Frame created by canva app👆

Meet my steemian friend

My steemian friend name is Sk Enamul Islam & his steemit id name is @enamul17. He is my old friend and I have been friends with him for 17 years. My friendship with him started when I was 7 years old and we have been good friends ever since. But his house and mine are in different areas and we often meet each other in our free time and invite each other to their houses. I talk to him almost regularly but last we met at a very nice place where our historical boat boating event of Bangladesh is being held. After our 1 village we met each other to watch this event on the banks of river Bhairav. I did, however, walk across the road to meet him which did not cost me any money in transportation. However, it cost us Bangladeshi " 100 taka or 6 steem" to take a boat on the river Bhairab which was only the transportation cost by water.

IMG20221125160627.jpg

what3word

AB
Total cost on the boat100 Bangladeshi Taka
cost in steem consideration6 Steem

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Did I discuss steemit platform with my steemian friend?

Since my steemian friend @enamul17 is my 17 year old friend I met him for several reasons including the @steemit platfrom issue. We two friends discussed our post quality in the gap of wandering. How can we improve our post quality and what markdown should be used for different posts? Moreover, we discussed with each other about the improvement of our posts in various contests of @steemit platform and how to get votes from big curators.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

What did my friend offer me to eat?

Since we met at an event it was only natural that we would have some food there. But my steemian friend @enamul asked me to eat some fast food that we both love. According to both of us, there we had fried shrimp heads, burgers, egg chops, garlic chops, etc.

20221125_152813.jpg20221125_152724.jpg
20221125_152826.jpg20221125_152819.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Do I think people in my area should be more aware of steemit? How do I promote it?

Yes, I think people in our area who are connected to the @steemit platform need to be more aware. Because there are quite a few new steemians in my area who just joined the @steemit platform 2/1 month ago. So they need proper understanding and knowledge about this platform for which they should take advice from old @steemit users and work on this platform with awareness.

How do I make them aware?

Since @steemit is an online platform, people from different countries work together here. The main thing I would make them aware of is to keep working within certain rules. For example: First, let them know about post quality and ask them to use "steemexclusive" tag in every post. I will teach about copyright free or "steemexclusive" so that they don't steal someone else's post. Moreover, I will give them an idea about "club" states so that they get more support. I will teach them the general rules of participating in various contests so that they know more about this platform. Also, I will make them aware about this platform by giving markdown on the post or explaining the issues related to enhancing the beauty of the post.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Selfie with me and my steemian friend

Some of our selfie photos from the place where me and my steemian friend @enamul17 met.

IMG20221125162655.jpg20230103_234226.jpg
IMG20221125151020.jpgIMG20221125160622.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the post about my steemian friend that I presented today, which I presented to you so far in a great moment of our meeting. I hope you like this post of my meeting with my steemian friend.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @jannatmou, @sitaraindaryas

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Location NameGilathola, Khulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.6
Verification date:2023-01-04
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this contest. Some of our steemit friend are the best for us. Like you teach your friend about steemit rules and steemexclusive content. Best of luck.
 last year 

Thank u mam for your great feedback

 last year 

That moment was really amazing. Seeing boat race closely that's feeling really amazing. Inshallah we will go there again to see the boat race.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71