"A story about Myself" || My struggling life

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in the weekly contest like every week. The main topic of today's contest is about my life story and today's beautiful contest is organized by @goodybest mam for which I sincerely thank her. Sometimes it is good to see such a contest because some valuable stories of life can be highlighted through it. Anyway going to start my story on the main topic of today's contest.

20221119_194945.jpg

How were my earlier memorable days?

My earlier days were quite a struggle. I also said in the previous contest that my father was a laborer. His income was very low so he could not manage the education of our 3 siblings. But God's mercy was upon us because my grandmother supported the education of our 3 siblings by working in a small private clinic in her old age. I am talking about between 2005 and 2017. I learned to study after a lot of hard work. There were also days when I stayed at school for 8 hours without eating anything in the morning. But those days were pretty miserable which I still remember. Amidst all this poverty, I continued my studies, maintaining my integrity. Never coveted anything. Because my parents taught me that no matter how poor you are, never be greedy, steal something from others, etc. So from 2005 to 2017 my every day was a struggle.

20221119_193944.jpg

Photos from my secondary education period

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

What things bring me down?

In earlier days the thing that brought me down the most was the poverty of the family.Among them the one who was paying for our education i.e. my grandmother passed away when I gave SSC exam in 2016 which was the worst time of my life and this also threw me far away from my goal. Because I loved my grandmother as much as she loved us.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How do I pick myself up in bad times?

The words my grandmother taught me have worked to overcome all the bad times. Because my grandmother tried to do something for us even in her old age. He lived hard to pay for our education. So he always said I will be selfish only when you study and become a human being and do something for the country and people. This sentence has helped me fight through bad times.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Do I continue and what is my message for you?

Currently I am a diploma engineer and I am going to pursue BSC or higher education to improve my engineering career. I think that precious little saying that I used to say to my grandmother is a true saying for all of you. Man faces many obstacles to achieve his main goal. However, one should not give up and face the problem and have the confidence to move forward, only then can people achieve their goals.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the main topic of today's contest and some stories of my struggling life. I hope you will like the story of my struggling life.

Invite 3 friends : @farjana123, @maslam001, @riki2000

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@goodybest mam🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm sorry about your grandma, take heart and thanks for sharing your life story with us here, continue fighting you're a conqueror!

Thanks mam for the encouragement. I pray to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.8
Verification date:
19-11-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 544.603 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56