"Me and my dream World"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)
Happy New Month Everyone

Is finally August and am so excited, this month is going to be a perfect month and I really believe that everything will turn out well for everyone who deserves blessings. I saw and fel in love with this contest yesterday afternoon but I couldn't participate yesterday because of some academical activities in school and am excited to be able to participate now. I thank @drhira for organizing this contest.

IMG_2368_104353.JPG

Would you believe in dream World

Yes I do believe in dream world, the dreams of so many great men and women today is one of the thing that pushed them to this far in life. We didn't just achieve some kind things in life, we dreamt about them for a very long time and made out plans to achieve them until we finally achieved them. Is good for everyone to have dreams because is one of the things that keeps us alive, working hard all day just to achieve alot of our dreams.

People dream to be wonderful footballers, rich billionaires in business, owners of expensive and valuable properties, superstars, wonderful parent and so many others. Having a dream is necessary to go far in life. Alot of people have always worked hard to achieve their dreams and they succeeded in doing so.

When you wake up and your dream is about to achieve

10696ec4b25c4ce3b74fbe9cca935b31_2.jpg

Whenever we sleep we always have dreams, either positive or negative dreams and each time we wake all we try our best to say a short prayer concerning what we dreamt, it is a good dream we pray for it to be manifested in our lives and if is a bad dream we always pray that he should never occur in reality. So many have really experience their dreams happening in reality, sometimes the good ones, sometimes the bad ones.

Whenever I wake up and realize that after the day I had a good dream, I have begin to have amazing experience in life, I always appreciate God for making the good dreams I had in my sleep to occur in reality. Dreams acts as revelation most times, this is really helpful to human beings.

Your life dream

IMG_20240504_091704_991.jpg

I have a very amazing dream I always pray it will happen in reality some day. Life is beautiful and we really need to appreciate what God has created, I love life and I always want to live a good life so that I can secure a wonderful place inside heaven. I want to work hard and acquire alot of money so that I can live a comfortable life with my family and so help the less privilege like orphans, widows and poor people.

I have dreams of also becoming a basketball player in NBA and school has made me not to have enough opportunities to go for basketball trainings but I believe I will have the chance to do so someday. Basketball is an incredible sport and I will definitely get involved with the sport someday. Thanks for going through my posts friends, once again happy new month.

All images are mine

@patjewell, @irawandedy, @suboohi and @goodybest please participate in this contest as well.

Sort:  
Loading...


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64