Weekly Contest:15 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @mbetobongluke

Hello belove steemians in this amazing community, greetings to you all. How are you doing... hope things are getting better. Here with you is @mbetobongluke form Nigeria. I'm delighted to be part of you. A big thanks to @uzma4882 for organizing this contest.

Sharing with you guys is my family bond and what strengthen the bond.

1726084761026.jpg

You all know it can be possible to form a family with the partner you choose. My healthy family bond is one of the interesting moments I always felt when ever I'm with them. When I wanted getting married, I was afraid of the responsibility, healthy development and independence that follows .But at some point, I come to realize that family bond is beyond answering all this pet name. We need to makes time for each other, communicate effectively, and practice healthy conflict resolution skills. This further strengthen our bond as a family.

1726084861865.jpg

We are also aware that the term “love” normally refers to a bond that is characterized by deep affection, respect, loyalty, and healthy attachment. Some time I see people get tattoos to show their love for their family which might be normal due to individual differences.

1726084798467.jpg

Anytime my wife is not home, I make sure I take good care of my child. I know the responsibility that follows with given birth to a child. Going this far, is no more a new thing to me.
At my tender age when I was still with my parents, I can't attest to the day I use kitchen or preparing some recipes.
But today, it's more or less like i'm into another world as I can't run away from assisting my beloved wife in the kitchen and other routine work.
This further strengthen the bond. Hope my child grow in this realm.

IMG_20240911_094634_915.jpgIMG_20240911_094532_000.jpg

Away from family love, I think we should also practice this phrase"People for People" which simply means or suggests a sense of community, mutual support, as well as collective well-being. This has to do with individuals looking out for one another, working together, and prioritizing the needs of others.

This phrase "People for People" is an encouragement that we should always focus on the well-being of others, by building strong relationships, and also create a supportive community. By taking action to make a positive impact in the lives of those living around us.

I would love the following friends to participate in this contest,
@emmaprince
@adachukwu
@rdf89

Sort:  
Loading...

Bonding with family brings about sweet memories which makes it important to keep bonding everyday with them. Marriage is indeed taskful but enjoyable when you summon the courage to go into it. I like the way you help your partner out in chores, this act can trigger a lot of happiness from her and draw her closer to you by the day. You have a lovely family. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86