Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || A FANTASTIC DAY (CHECKING ON MY FARM AND SHARING A MOMENT WITH MY FRIEND)

Hello dear steemians, I am a newbie here and this will be my first diary game on this platform. It is my pleasure to share my day with you because sometimes we need someone to talk to at the end of the day and I'm glad steemit is making that possible.
Walk with me

THE DIARY GAME 29/05/2024;

Morning

One thing I like most after content writing is agriculture.
I woke up this morning by 5:43am and observed my morning devotion. After my morning devotion, I get to my bathroom and brush my teeth, after that, I just had this instinct about whether to go for road walk (exercise) or better still visit my farm.
I then decided on visiting my plantain farm.
And guess what... My plantain farm was just springing gorgeously.
I was amazed by what I saw ( how there were flourishing). So I had to dedicate 1 hour 30 minutes and clear off some weeds in my plantain farm and this is how it went by.

1000027347.jpg

After that, I then trespassed to my maize farm. Believe me guys, agric called me 💪.
Just get down into my farm and do some weeding.
Immediately I left my farm, I felt so weak so I had to go get myself glucose together with passion to regain my strength (energy). After that, I had to take my breakfast.
This is a clear picture of my maize farm.

1000027341.jpg

Afternoon

I just felt like taking some proteinous food instead of carbohydrates.
So I then settle for meat.
Guess what... A friend of mine surprised me this afternoon, he just made my day.
Around 2pm, I was called to come over to a particular location. And guys it was not just all this domestic meat but bush meat and this very one is call Hyena.
So we had a fantastic moment.
So I had to rush down home and get my ATM card to also support the joint with drinks ( fresh palmwine).
I just had to spend the whole of my day over there.
I enjoy every single moment over there.
My afternoon was full of surprises together with good time.
Spending a moment with my very good friend.
This is a clear picture of the bush meat.

1000027343.jpg

Evening

My neighbor text me that there is NEPA(power supply), hearing that I had to leave where I was and start returning home by 7:30pm. We do not have much supply of electricity in our area and my battery was running low. The first thing I did was to get a glass of water. After then, I had to rush down and arranged my bed then put on my fan.
After that, I laid down on my bed and start writing my diary game while charging my phone. When I am done I will proceed to read my books, say my prayers and sleep off hopefully by 10pm.

1000027366.jpg

Sincere thanks for reading my diary game. I invite @zekanem, @goodybest, @heriadi and @suboohi to participate in this game.
Special thanks to @m-fdo for organising this diary game contest.

Sort:  

You really had a great day as I can see.You enjoyed your day so we'll , everything goes smoothly.To the point you enjoyed that big bush meat with fresh palmwine .With the see of things from you morning, checking on your farm then finally having a good time with your friend.Which means your day was full with enjoyment and good time.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76