Funny photo of the day

Hello beautiful and amazing steemian. I am @mbetobong from Nigeria. Every picture has what it entails. Today I am super excited to share my funny photos with you guys.
A big thanks to @drhira for organizing this amazing contest.

Is it really fun for you will capture photo?

Yes. It was really fun for me after checking on the photo I captured.i started laughing at myself seeing how hurry I was to get home why under the rain.
One of the happiest moments in my life is when I let go of what was constantly making me sad. I have a habit of making people smile. So today I just return from work not quite long, two of my friends called me saying they're on their way coming to my house.
I knew if the come, the will finish my small pot of soup and garri. So I had to quickly run down home under the rain.

IMG_20240709_174007_665.jpg

Is it random click?

Yes. It was a random click because on a normal me, I won't just snap a picture that look so hilarious 😂 😆
Just in a hungry mood. When I look at this picture, it shows how serious am l.capturing as I'm eating hurriedly.
I know friends are born for adversity. But hey, 👋 not this time when am very hungry with my last pot of soup.
Even though there's love in sharing. I just must not share at this point in time that I'm hungry.
So I had to quickly make garri with cool water why the soup in on fire. To fasten the process before the arrive.
Everything was set within some few minutes.
Hey here I go so quickly 🤣🤣😅

IMG_20240709_174752_019.jpg

Your expression on this photo?

My experience on this three photos is the normal me when I'm hungry and when I'm okay.
This interm means, the way to a man heart is through his stomach. This picture shows how I was satisfied with the meal and ui have now regain my strength.
After eating,I quickly wash the plate and store it well.
Pretending as nothing happens.
I even have to wait for another 4 minutes before the arrived.
I can now balance well and attend to their plight or better still, share with them the moment.

IMG_20240709_181304_069.jpg

People say money is the key to happiness, but I have always figured, if you have enough money, you can have a key made.
Today is one of the happiest moments I experience and am grateful for every moment.

Let me respectfully invite @tripple-e @rafk and @sahar78 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

I can imagine the situation, having to rush over your last portion of food because your friends were visiting. Omg country hard, a little you have, you manage but there's love in sharing. Best of luck to you

 25 days ago 

Hola amigo @mbetobongluke, si que te ves divertido en la segunda foto jajajaja y no es para menos el motivo jejeje.

Saludos cordiales y éxito 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38