"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230806_124243.pngMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So every engagement contest this week is awesome. So today I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is "SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness" . Many of us are parents or children. So there will be joys and sorrows in our daily life. Stay with me as I discuss in detail the topics of joy and sorrow in life with parents and children.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

I am currently not married. So till now I have not been lucky enough to be a father. So I am sharing my experience as a child. The most lasting joy I had was in my childhood. I think I was the happiest person at that time. I am always thankful to my parents. I can't say enough about what they have done for me in life. Every parent wants to see their child's future bright.

I didn't have to suffer in my childhood, I didn't lack anything. They took the responsibility of bringing me up fully. He taught me to be a real good person. Made arrangements to acquire education in the best educational institutions to develop my knowledge. Many tests and skills help me to gain knowledge. He used to bring all kinds of fun toys or things to entertain me.

So I spent that time like a king. I got everything I wanted from my parents. He supported me in every aspect of my life, stood by my side and helped me in my danger. I think the best blessing in the world is my parents Allah gave me. I was under the control of my parents. All necessary steps in my life were in their hands. So I think my childhood was the happiest moment of my life.

family-1237701_1280.jpgSource

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

The situation in the world is not always the same. Circumstances in our lives can change at any time. It is the creator who owns the change. I thank God for my beautiful life. My childhood was the happiest and happiest time of my life. So I moved forward with that feeling of happiness. Moved forward in life as per my parents advice.

So I always tried to be cheerful and happy. Although at some point in life one has to face many sad situations. Alhamdulillah for all the support I have received since childhood. It is better to live according to the circumstances of childhood, because our mentality is formed from childhood. If we move forward in life with that beautiful mentality then the education given by our parents will be successful.

friends-4187953_1280.pngSource

I always want to mingle with people around me, share joy with them, share happiness and sorrow, try to keep everyone happy. Our goal in life is to keep everyone happy and happy. I want to share my knowledge with everyone around me, so that they can also learn from me what my parents taught me. Because education given by parents is the most valuable education.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

little-boy-731165_1280.jpgSource

To live in the world, you have to live with happiness and sadness. All kinds of situations will come up in life. Sometimes there will be happiness and sometimes there will be sadness, that is life. Many lessons can be learned during times of sadness in life. Because the situation of sadness cannot be understood during happiness. Everyone's life will have happiness as well as sadness. I have also spent many sad times in my life.

That time was in my childhood. I was eight years old. Then my mother was pregnant. Suddenly she died during childbirth. So I can't forget that time. My mother was the most beloved person in my life. He was taken to the hospital but could not be saved. In fact, no child wants his mother to die at an early age. That time was the saddest moment of my life which I will never forget.

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

hands-2847508_1280.jpgSource

One thing must be believed that the fate of people is not in the hands of people. It is only in the hands of Allah. So all the moments of our life will be chosen by the Creator. Happiness will come in our life and sorrow will also come. It is impossible to live in the world without happiness and sorrow. But we should not forget the time of sorrow and learn from that time and apply it in the future.

I can't forget the sad time of my life. I can't change it at will. This sad time was written in my destiny. But I can use my present time to pray to Allah for the future. As I have grown up now, my knowledge is slowly developing. I have learned to deal with the situation now. Be careful before getting into any dangerous situation. In fact, danger, sorrow can come at any time. I am learning to control my emotions and actions.

I sometimes mix with new people in new environments. I try to forget my sadness and spend the beautiful moment of life with new people. So I think if I live honestly, serve my parents, follow their teachings, then maybe I will not have any sorrow in my life. I want to take responsibility of my parents and establish myself as their best child. Parents' blessings will improve my life, so I want to take their blessings by serving them.

So I am very happy to share the happy or sad moments in the life of our parents or children in this contest. I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70