This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Son muchas las actividades Recreacionales que se pueden hacer para estar feliz y pasarla bien solos o en Familia.

Es bueno que disfrutes tu viajes y que hagas diferentes actividades para mantenerte entretenido.

Buena suerte y bendiciones.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. ❤️

 last year 

Amigo me complace saludarte

La recreación sin duda es esa actividad que todos necesitan hacer. Cada quien como lo nombra se entretiene con lo que más le agrada.

En su caso le gusta mucho ver películas y salir de viaje, yo también uso estas actividades para despejar la mente y disfrutar.

Le deseo éxitos y bendiciones en este genial reto. ☺️

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 last year 

I must give you a compliment. Your posts have improved so much since the first time I saw them. Well done!

Here again, you've written a great post, neat, eye-catching, and full of information. This is how a post should be.

Recreation is so important for all of us, young and old. We have to take time out to "recharge our batteries," and there are so many ways to do it, like a walk in the village.

Good luck, and thanks for the invite!

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 last year 

The pleasure is all mine! ☕

 last year 

She used AI to improve her writing. Unfortunately it is not accepted

 last year 

Thank you for highlighting this.

The AI % was 7.17%. According to SC01's 10% which is allowed, this post would have been passed by most moderators and curators.
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@steemcurator01/ryxncb

As for commentators, does it now mean we have to test all the posts we comment on for AI before we comment? AI is complicating our lives so much!

Now look at his next post;
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@max-pro/steemit-engagement-challenge-s11w5-the-four-main-factors-of-health

According to the moderator is AI free yet when I had look at it now for AI it shows 21.03% AI.

CC": @goodybest @msharif @aaliarubab @irawandedy

 last year 

Hello, @patjewell ma'am We didn't reach this decision based on what was reflected on the AI detector As you can see the detector said it's human-written, but with scrutiny.

Well, I feel it would have been better if you compare and contrast before defending him.

Screenshot_2023-08-24-12-40-16-125_com.android.chrome.jpg
source

Screenshot_2023-08-24-12-42-16-416_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Source

You're an English speaker, so I would like you to compare these 3 posts and tell us if the command of English is the same. Well, it's quite discouraging when a user like you gives this kind of response to AI content.

 last year 

My dear friend, it is clear that there is a misunderstanding.

At no point did I defend the author. In fact, I did the opposite. I gave you a compliment for picking it up. As I said, the post would have been passed by most moderators and curators. Hence my reason for copying you.

I would for sure also not defend someone who has openly admitted that he is guilty, as per his comments to you.

In reply to @ngoenyi who wrote that AI was used to improve the writing, I merely asked the question if we must now use AI when we also comment as AI is making it so difficult for all of us.

I wrote this because I was so disappointed to see that he used AI. My comment on the post of the author was based on the work I’ve put into him, the advice I gave him to improve his post. Never did I expect him to use AI. Yes, I excepted him to use Grammarly as advised.

I then checked the post of the author that I commented on this morning to see if it was the same. Picked up more than 10% AI and thought it best to bring it to the attention of the community.

As for @irawandedy, in my eyes, he is the king of AI and I wanted him to see how the user used it to his advantage.

That is absolutely all I did.

My response to AI will always be NO! This has been made clear many times on the platform.

PS: English is only my second language, but thank you for the compliment (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

I'm sorry I misunderstood you, dear ma'am, I was thinking that you copied me in response to the main post.

English is only my second language, but thank you for the compliment

Ahh, you're a pro o!

 last year 

No problem! 🎕
What is a little misunderstanding between friends? Nothing!
Again, I can only applaud you for a great job.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the compliment. I'm encouraged!

 last year 

Greetings dear friend! Thank you for your response.

In reply to @ngoenyi who wrote that AI was used to improve the writing, I merely asked the question if we must now use AI when we also comment as AI is making it so difficult for all of us.

As for my comment to you, I never meant that any commenter should use AI. I only responded to your kind commendation of how he has improved in his writing skill. I only drew your attention to the fact that he used AI to improve it so that we can join hands to help him see reasons.

Sorry that I took long to respond as I have been busy off chain. Hope you will understand

 last year 

It is exactly how I understood your comment.
We are on the same page (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

😘

 last year 

@stef1
Thank you!

Thank you very much for mentioning me.. opss .... 🥶. 21 % is too much. It's very difficult to detect and decide about AI. Yes , dear brother @irawandedy is the king to detect AI. We must take some suggestions from him. Because , to be very honest. I'm not master in this. Thanks for alerting us.

Thanks my dear friend.

And I could reply you at that time when you mention me... Because I was preparing food for my brothers.

Thanks for mentioning me here. I want to clarify that I am not capable of detecting AI content without going into detail. I previously suspected this post was using AI services, even though it was only a few percent of the content of the post so I missed it when curating the SC03 account.

This can be seen from the style of language used by the author. Take a look at the image below. The author utilizes AI services to recycle language even if it only quotes a few important points.

Screenshot 2023-08-24 at 23.53.10.png Screenshot 2023-08-24 at 23.55.58.png

AI language seems very orderly, while in other discussions the sentence structure looks repetitive and this forms the basis for determining that this post utilizes AI services even on a small scale.

Using AI is justified but only limited to finding ideas by looking for a writing framework, for the Engagement Challenge a writing framework has been created by the organizers, the authors only develop according to their capacity.

Hopefully this will be a lesson for him and he should be more careful because even the slightest mistake will reduce the curator's trust in him.

Yes I realized my mistake and will be more careful from now on. Thank you for the advice.

Using AI is justified but only limited to finding ideas.

Wise words that remind me of a person's quotation:

"Do not use AI to write content FOR you; instead, use it to write content WITH you."

I hope you got what I am trying to convey here; sadly, not everyone understands this...

The presence of AI technology should be used as a medium to increase insight and quick access in obtaining the information needed, I see its massive use without prioritizing the aspect of respecting copyright will actually make it a disaster for its users.

I agree when you say that

"Don't use AI to write content FOR you; instead, use AI to write content TOGETHER with you."

Authors should have control over AI, not the other way around, AI should control freedom of expression in producing unique and distinctive works.

This should be an important lesson for everyone, not only within the scope of this platform, but being able to apply it in all aspects of life.

 last year 

Thank you! You are just so much better than me.
I trust way too easily.

 last year 

Hello @max-pro after reviewing and scrutinizing your post my team and I have drawn to the conclusion that you were using AI to create this content.

Screenshot_2023-08-23-20-26-46-506_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

How Sad! A well-known user like you does this, I mean what example are giving these new ones to Mimic? You're very well aware that this is considered plagiarism. Well, what can I even say than stop it? because it's looking bad on you.

CC:
@steemkidss
@ripon0630
@ngoenyi
@steemcurator01

 last year (edited)

I actually write these entries in my language for each post, so maybe it looks the same.

No @maxi-pro you didn't write in your own words, we did not make just empty speculation. Let me shock you Our conclusions weren't drawn by what the AI reflected, You can see even see it says that your text is human-written, but it was based on proper scrutiny. So what we need from you is to own your mistake, or do you want me to prove you wrong?

 last year (edited)

@goodybest, I'm sorry, I realize all my mistakes. I promise you that I will never make this mistake again in my life. Please forgive me 🙏

 last year 

It's okay, I know you used to write by yourself, and I don't know what prompted you to do this. Well, it has happened already, and what I can advise you is to refrain from this act, always write based on what you know yes let it come naturally as we are conversing now, be creative, be authentic and original don't feel pressured, always write from your heart. Steemit rewards Proof of brain and and polish English, I hope you will be improved. Have a wonderful day!

Yes, I will follow your advice and establish myself as an honest steemian on the steemit platform.

 last year 

You have just reconfirmed my findings. I checked it over and over again before asking you to reconfirm it. Well, will wait for his response before we can label him in the community for other to be aware of it and this mute this post. Thank you

I must have realized my mistake. I will not make such a mistake in the future. Please forgive my mistake.

 last year (edited)

I am sincerely sorry that my post was caught by AI. I actually write these entries in my own language for each post, so maybe it looks the same. But if you advise me what can be done to avoid it, I will follow that advice.

Cc @goodybest, @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37