STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE ||S6W3||EFFECTS OF PARENTS BEHAVIOUR ON CHILD'S PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH



Asslam o Alaikum!



Welcome, wish to see you in good health. The Steemit Engagement Challenge is in progress it is the third week of season 6. Like every week there are many new and creative topics to write about. So my this publication is going to be the participation of the contest organized in Steemit Parents and kids on the topic Effects of Parents on child's, physical and mental health.So let's discuss some points about the effects of parent's behavior on the physical and mental health of the child.

IMG-20221207-WA0014.jpg

source

Parents are two important personalities in our life that bring us onto the earth and fulfill our all needs. They are indeed blessings of Almighty Allah. They look after their child until he grows up and can stand on their feet with their sacrifices and hard work. They always try to keep smiles on the face of their children.

Parents are the best part of our lives they can never see their children in difficulties. Their prayers are always with us. Children are sensitive and like the learners, they always got the behavior and knowledge from their parents. So now I will talk about the effect of my parent's behavior.

image.png

How your parents behaviour effected you(positively/negatively)

image.png

The first teacher of children are their parents, A Child absorbs the behavior, language, and culture of his parents. The child is the best learner at this age, he absorbs the surroundings and implements them.

My father and mother are the most beautiful part of my life they always help me to achieve my goals and fulfill my all wishes. They always guide me to the right and what is best for me. They always treated me with love and sympathy. Father and mother both are role models for us. Father is the person who always takes care of the family and their needs and necessaries.

image.png

source

He always treated us in a good way and fulfill all of our wishes related to everything in life. My mother is always with me in every aspect. I always thank Allah for having them. Parents' sacrifices are behind the success of the child and their contribution should be worth it in the future.

They teach us affection, sympathy, and kindness. Always guide us towards reasonable steps in life. I can say that they always treated us positively and give us guidance to be positive, and work hard to achieve our goals. So the time that I spent with them affected me in a good way. They look after us to grow with great personalities.

image.png

Which parent behviour I like the most

image.png

This question is a bit difficult for me as I love the behavior of both and the love and affection they give to me are the most beautiful part of my life. The disciplined and cool nature of my mother always helps me to be like her. She always supports me in everything in my studies and every field. I was the elder child of my family so it proved good for me to get respect and love from the family.

My father always fulfilled my wish of mine he never denied anything to me, their affection and bond are great for me, he stands with me in every situation and I always wish to see them in good health condition. May their love always remain with us.

I sincerely like the behavior of both my and my siblings. There can be never anything that can replace their love and affection. Parents are role models and lamps in their child's life. These are the personalities that are always with us even in the worst conditions.

They always taught us to understand the pain and feelings of others by placing ourselves in their place because in this way we will be able to understand and help others with our dignity.
image.png

The best way to impart good values to kids?

image.png

A Child always gets things from his parents and their harsh and lovely behavior affects the morality of the child. From the age of learning to the age of implementing parents' culture, behavior and circles were affected a lot. So some points are really important for the parents to give the best remembrance and guides to their child.

Quarreling in front of the child deeply affected their mindsets and nature. This may guide them to be rude and strict. So behavior should be focused in front of the child.

image.png

source

There are many families I saw that fight loudly and even there are acute clashes between both of the parents that mentally affect the child. Parents should always implement good habits and deal in front of them so that their children absorb the behavior and take the step towards a good personality.

Always guide them towards religious matters and make their mindsets strong towards Allah, so that they will be able to perform religious activities and seek guidance for their life. By doing so they understand morality and never depict the sins by fear of the Almighty.
image.png

Short Message for your parents

image.png

I want to say to them that I am blessed to have you in my life your affection, love, and sympathy are the most beautiful part of my life. Your support and encouragement are the resources for me to grow up and be a good personality. I am thankful to you for all of your support. What I am and what I will be in the future is all due to your prayers and support. Your contributions and love is the thing that is precious than anything in life and will never be replaced. You both are my strength and I pray to Almighty that you both live long and happily.
image.png

Conclusion

Parents' behavior always affected a child positively or negatively to stop I am blessed with parents that always guided me to be a good personality in life and work hard to achieve what I want to do. Having the contribution and sacrifices of my parents is a great part of my life. Their words and encouragement always motivated many be a better person in my life.

I would like to invite

to participate in the contest.
image.png

Regards:

@mateenfatima

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-07
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @mateenfatima for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic "EFFECTS OF PARENTS BEHAVIOUR ON CHILD'S PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH", you have stated clearly how you can impart good values to children i.e by living well in their presence. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Thanks for your review.

Parents are great helper to children and without our parents being by our side things would be hard for us. Nice post. Best of luck.

thanks for your visit.

Wow 😳😳 interesting write up👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45