The Diary Game || 10/04/ 2024|| Going For Antenatal

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Greetings everyone here on this great community steem kids and parents is my pleasure to present my post here. Hope everyone have a fantastic day. Am here to share my Diary Game with you on how I went for my antenatal in the hospital.

IMG_20240410_104233_213.jpg

morning period

Today I woke up early in the morning when the time was 6 :36 am I sweep and clean up some things in the house and also wash dishes before I went to brush my teeth and take my bath. When I was done with that I prepared my breakfast which I make tea and bread with fried egg. When done with that it was remain for me to put on my dressed and start going to the hospital for the antenatal.

I arrive the hospital when the time was 10:30 am. I need to wait for the nurses to finished attending to the people that went there earlier before me, because today is the day that everyone go to the hospital for check up.
Antenatal for all the pregnant women, immunization to children, testing and treatment for malaria and etc.

IMG_20240410_104340_169.jpgthe hospital view

afternoon period

As I was still wait for the nurses to attend to me. It was now my turn to be attend for after the time was 12: 15 pm.
As I went for antenatal I was been giving an injection in my arms and that was so painful to me for a while after that the nurse gave me some peels of drugs that I will take when I get home. It is a good thing to do when been pregnant so that you and your baby will have good health.

IMG_20240410_104204_155.jpg

I finished everything and return home on my way to my house I had to go to the market to buy some things to cook because I was very hungry. I buy vegetable leaf with others ingredients to prepare my delicious vegetable soup. When I finished buying I quickly enter the public transport and reach my house.

I can't wait for long because of how I was hungry I prepared the soup very fast under 50 minutes my soup was ready for consumption I eat and became I eat and became satisfied.

IMG_20240410_193040_910.jpgmy meal for dinner

evening period

In the evening time I take my bath and also eat my meal again when I was done with that I take my drugs which I was told to take it in the morning and evening before going to sleep.
When I finished taking the drugs and pick my phone to start typing my post.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73