Steemkids road show yesterday was splendid by @marygeorge 10 %payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211019_170620.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpjBNqxyR34TqB9FDs3jWmZPpiytEcKjVjjv8HhnMBnMB2E3tek6FubDESLy52aLgzb4kuUfNv.png

Hello beautiful steemian I hope you all have an awesome and fulfilled day , am very happy to share with you guys how today steemkids community road show was.

Today promotion actually took a different shape from others that I have join so far, but it was not really bad. I was actually asked to go with @prudent85 to assist some new bie write their introduction post, at first I didn't really like the idea, but after I have given it a thought I sow is as a privilege to support someone and I did it with joy.

On getting to the place where one of the new bie was we sow her but she says she would have done her introduction post but her phone has a problem, so we get to find out what the problem was she says the screen is totally blind so we encourage her to fix it up soon she say the amount to fix it is what she does not have for now. She says the amount is 15 thousand naira which is equivalent to 47 steem.

IMG_20211019_175047.jpg

IMG_20211019_174512.jpg

So we move to the next please this one also had a similar problem but this one was low battery so as a result of that we couldn't help them but we move on to introduce STEEMIT to new people and they were interested in it. But they were asking questions as:

How do we transfer this coin to our bank account?
How much will they vote me when I make my post?
Do I just take a picture and write anything and post and they vote me?

So I answered her that it very simple to exchange your steem to Niara, by selling it to a buyer in the coin market. Steem is a coin that trade on binance.

The vote you have depends on what you write and who vote you

In steemit you don't Just anything you feel like and post and expect a vote but you write things that blesses people, creative content and also to write contest.
So this were my answer to her questions and she was confenc and ready to be sign up.

Conclusion

I am very happy to be part of those that promoted steem in steemkids community today and I will keep at it till steemit is known to all.

Best regards to

@steemkidss @ngoenyi @benton3

Here is my Introduction post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpjBNqxyR34TqB9FDs3jWmZPpiytEcKjVjjv8HhnMBnMB2E3tek6FubDESLy52aLgzb4kuUfNv.png

Sort:  

Nice one dear, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you for promoting steem and steemkids, there are some typo error in your write up. Kindly go through and edit it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Promoting steemkidss community we appreciate you effort! Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70