"Writing Contest: A Story About Myself" ๐Ÿ’ || At @steemkidss ๐Ÿ’|| By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ’

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

20221118_172657_0000.png

Designed By Me From Canve.com

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here with Again another steemit contest ny @goodybest , and it's about " Writing Contest: A Story About Myself. It's very interesting contest Arrange by @steemkidss and I'm here to participate, I'm from pakistan and from city Lahore. And a housewife and Alhumdullaiah mother of 2..๐Ÿ’

How are you guys, I hope you are well. Today's topic is very interesting which I liked very much. "A Story About Myself"
A life from childhood till now is very long and it takes a lot of courage to live it. I don't know about childhood, but I do know that childhood life is very beautiful and there are no responsibilities, no problems, no diseases, etc. Only happiness. I would like to share my childhood photo with you guys.

IMG_3685.JPG

IMG_3682.JPG

  • Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles.

You guys must be looking at the picture this is my childhood picture and childhood days are very good and memorable whenever we see pictures of people we remember many of our days are missed. In this picture I am with my tae jaan who has been dead for eleven years. She raised us from childhood to adulthood and loved us very much. She had cancer and she died of cancer. Another picture was taken when my uncle was married. Many have had thoughts in life that had to be confronted but had absolutely no idea of โ€‹โ€‹these things in childhood. When I grew up, some rules of life started to emerge, then I would get married and after marriage, I never thought that difficult situations would come in life, so first of all, I would have diabetes and now it has been almost four years. I am suffering from diabetes.



PhotoEditor_2022630233731312.jpg

Snapchat-2040935359.jpg

  • What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

There are many things in life and there are many responsibilities due to which a person sometimes abandons himself and goes down, but due to some responsibilities he has to pick himself up again and think. What would happen to him if we didn't exist? I have had many problems in my life and many responsibilities and sometimes I feel low and sometimes I feel defeated but still I am motivated.



  • What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

I am supported by my children and my husband because I love my children and my husband very much when I have difficult times my husband has always supported me and I have always supported him in some responsibilities. Because of this we get so worried and that's why I joined steemit so that I can support my husband.I would like to give this message to you people that no matter how many hardships there are in life, leave your life to your God, God willing, good times will come and you will also feel proud of yourself. Therefore, whatever difficulties and troubles come in your people's lives, I hope you guys will enjoy my participation today, inshaAllah I will definitely join you in the next contest.
I will invite my 3 friends to take part.
@subbohi
@suleha
@aaliarubab

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards ๐Ÿ’

Maryamnadeem

Cc ๐Ÿ’

@steemkidss
@goodybest
@ashkhan

59ed06545185c4a7e44e9acba638a766df8156136f962c19d7f4a714b7c2c580.0.GIF

#mylifestory #mylife #steemexclusive #club5050 #lifestyle #pakistan #steemkidss

Sort: ย 

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @goodybest

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou soo much @goodybest for your support ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

Sorry about your health challenges, continue fighting as a warrior that you are! I'm glad to learn that you have a lovely ๐Ÿ˜ family, who supported you. I wish you success in this contest!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou dear please pray for me and my family and thankx alot for your support ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โคโคโค

ย 2 years agoย 

I will surely do that!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankx alot โคโค

ย 2 years agoย 

Sorry about your health, you are a strong woman who has not let her challenges limit what you do.

So sorry about your health challenge. Never let your hope go down for any reason because if we can overcome the struggle within our hearts then we can overcome any struggle at all.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou โค

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37