Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hellow My sweet parents and kids. How are you all hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 🌟

PhotoEditor_2023129234830784.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest organized by @steemkidss . And the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you! . Thank you Thank you is a very good word that is rarely found among people around us but thank you is a word that conveys the feeling of love and affection and by giving thanks it awakens love in the heart of the other person. And he seems to respect the heart. So I would like to answer the questions that you have asked.

What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

Thank you Allah Almighty has placed a sense of belonging in the heart of every human being and a human being is grateful to another human being if we have love for someone in our heart then we will definitely thank him because if We understand that this person has helped us or he does a lot for us, so we thank him from our heart, but if we have arrogance and respect for no one in our heart, then we cannot thank anyone. That's why everyone should be thankful.

I would like to share with you five occasions in which it is very important and necessary for us to thank each other.

  • First of all, when we attend someone's birthday and wedding, it is very important for us to thank the person who has included us in their happiness and we have become his hospitality and we wish him heartily. We should thank him and they should also thank him for spending our precious time in his pleasures.
  • And on the other hand we should be grateful to the person who fulfills our needs like our God our God fulfills our mind needs so we should always thank our Almighty God who has blessed us with all the blessings. And gives us a lot. First of all, we should thank our God.

  • If someone wants to help us, if we are worried because of our home conditions and our financial expenses are not being met, then if someone wants to be our support or help us, then he We should also give thanks from the heart because Allah sent this person to us as an angel, so we should also thank him so that he has love for us in his heart.

  • In another thing, let me tell people that our neighbors love us very much and we should also love our neighbors if our neighbors come to eat something like many people do. Neighbors send a lot of food to neighbor's house for love, so we should thank them in advance, talk to them with love and thank them from our heart.
  • If you have gone to a place and you have forgotten to take your mobile phone or money and you need something, then you want to ask someone for help, if someone wants to help you. If so, it becomes your duty to thank him because that person has been working for you in your difficult time, therefore it is very important to thank him, especially in our society.

How important is thank you and who should say it?

Gratitude is very important. Every human being should also thank Allah when he gets up and sit down. And we should say thanks to those people who love us from the heart and always help us from the heart because tomorrow is the day. In the society no one helps anyone nor loves anyone everyone thinks only about himself and fulfills his own expenses but in today's society if someone helps someone then we should show him that. Thank you and help those who help you. Thank you is a great blessing.

In your question it is asked why thanksgiving is necessary so I gave you the answer earlier that thanksgiving is used for us to create love in one heart so that love and affection is maintained in the heart of the next person. And on the other hand, you have this question that which people should say, then always say those people who help us and share us in all our happiness.


Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

Yes, let me tell you a story about my real life in which I thanked a friend of mine who told me about the Steemit platform and I still thank him very much. So let me start that I was very worried because my household expenses were not being met, my husband's monthly income was also very low and inflation was increasing here in Pakistan, which I was the only one to cope with. I was not.

I wanted a platform where I could earn something by working hard and be a good resource for myself and my family. Allah sent my friend to my house and he helped me. Told that she works in Steemit platform and she earns very well from there, so I also started here about two years before and I am very much by the grace and grace of Allah. I am happy and I also pray to him from my heart and thank him for helping me and I thank him because of his work I am very happy and happiness in my life. I get a lot from here and I enjoy working here.


Your advice on saying thank you

My advice about giving thanks is that you should thank everyone who supports you and helps you in your difficult times because a thank you can help you. Nothing happens to anyone, but the next person who hears words of praise and thanksgiving from your mouth, has a lot of respect and love for you in his heart and he thinks of being your support again.

And thinks of helping you again because just as you thank him, he will thank you and always remember you in his prayers and always in your heart for him. He will always help you to hear the words of thanks. I hope you guys will like my advice and you guys will thank everyone and thank Allah too because first of all we need our own. We should thank Allah Almighty who has given us all the blessings. Hope so you guys like it. I invite my friends to take participate @anasuleidy @graceleon @chant .

Thanks 💕


Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Tiene toda la razón,primeramente nuestro agradecimiento Debería ser al creador que a diario nos abre las compuertas de los cielos para llenarnos de muchísimas bendiciones, a veces hasta sin merecerlo.

Por eso cuando somos agradecidos,es más fácil hacerlo hacia otros de esta forma nos acostumbramos después lo hacemos sin darnos cuenta. Lo que repercute en nuestra vida de manera positiva.

Es un alivio que gracias a ti amigo conociste la plataforma y te ha servido de ayuda económicamente.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46