Sorry 😓 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends Aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and Happy In your life. 😍

20231216_213259_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an Amazing contest organized by @drhira. Sorry is a very small word but those who forgive with heart forgive with a big heart if they accept someone with good heart. So lets Start. 😍

Do you think you hurted your beloved one's?

This question is being answered in a very difficult way because there are many answers hidden in these questions that I cannot tell you, but what I can tell is that I will tell my loved ones. I am very sorry and I apologize to them this year I have annoyed my loved ones and I want to tell them that

I am sorry from the bottom of my heart that I ask for their forgiveness and I ask from the bottom of my heart that he forgives me in the joy of a new year and from my heart he is forgiven for all his mistakes because every time a new year begins, each other from the heart. Must be forgiven and have a happy new year with him.

Well, I don't have any special relatives but I would like to say that I have done many mistakes in my life that I want to ask my parents to forgive me because there are many reasons. What I have done against my parents and I want to apologize to my parents from the heart and I say that may Allah Almighty not give children like me to anyone who hurts their parents. Always prayed for me and I always mistreated my parents because life is doing a lot of mischief to me that's why I mistreat everyone without thinking. 😭😭😭

And on the other hand, I would also like to apologize to my husband, I have hurt him a lot in my life and I know he is happy with me, but he is very angry with me. There are many mistakes that I have made.

I have done in my life and this year also I have done many mistakes due to which my loved ones are angry with me and they forgive me. May I live a happy life with my parents and my husband and I have forgiven them from my heart and may Allah keep the shadow of my parents always on my head and my husband also always on my head. Keep it ameeen🙏.


How much time you take to say sorry.

It takes me about three to four days to say sorry because if I am wrong, then I think about how to apologize if I have done something wrong and it takes about three to four days to think. But Allah has put a lot of mercy in my heart that I don't let anyone ask for forgiveness, but I myself bow down to Him and ask for forgiveness because I shower my love on others very quickly.

Even if everyone treats me very badly and they always treat me badly, but still I forgive them from the heart and if I want to ask for their forgiveness, it will take two to three days. Inwardly I apologize to them and meet them very lovingly and ask them to forgive me if I have done anything wrong, but I would also like to say that within this year.

Let us forgive each other from the heart because the new year brings a new joy and new peace and new life so before the new year let us first forgive each other as much as we have in our hearts for each other. He should end the evils and start a new life with each other. Thanks for your reading. 😍

I invite my friends to take part in amazing contest. participate @sol02 @cruzamilcar63 @sariana23.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
I hope you are fine,
You said it well, sorry for a small phrase with a great meaning,
Despite making mistakes, the important thing is to accept it, reconsider, not make them again and ask for forgiveness from God and the people we have offended.
I hope this year you start the Year without any pain and with your big clean Heart.
thanks for the invitation.
Greetings and blessings!!!

El perdón es una virtud, la grandeza y humildad del un ser humano que sabe reconocer sus errores y pide a su Dios que le disculpe, y tiene la valentía de pararse frente a sus semejantes para confesar que no ha actuado de manera correcta con ellos... Éxitos, amiga. Saludos.

Realmente el pedir perdon no es tan fácil, como tampoco lo es perdonar, ese sentimiento es tan profundo que si la persona contraria no lo siente quizás no logres los objetivos. Suerte en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63