SEC14 WK:#6: "Welcome || by @maryamnadeem

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian parents and Kidss. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 😍

Blue and Purple Watercolor Welcome Card_20240102_225940_0000.png

Designed by me from Canva.com

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once to join an Amazing contest SEC14 WK:#6: "Welcome. Organized by @steemkidss. Welcome is a very dear word that is present in the hearts of all of us here. To greet someone warmly is to create a great feeling of love in his heart. So lets start. 😍

What does 'welcome' mean to you and what do you use it for? Mention 3 instances.

For me, welcome means to feel a lot of love. When we invite someone to our home with love, it is our duty to welcome them. Then inviting someone on the occasion of your happiness or having a get-together among your family members is a source of much happiness.

We use it in this way when we invite a special guest to our house for a feast like my son's birthday just passed, I invited all my relatives and my siblings on my birthday. I had invited those who are special to me and I had prepared a big welcome gift for them.

As soon as they entered our house, I gave them a big surprise by turning off the light and they were very happy. We are happy to keep the love and affection in their heart, we use the phrase happy welcome and together with these relatives we should give the feeling of happy welcome.


How do you feel when this word is used for you and how do you also think the person you use it for feels about it.

If I tell you about myself, I like it very much when someone greets me very lovingly. About two years ago, there was a wedding reception at my sister's house. She invited us to the wedding. As we entered their house, my sister welcomed me very lovingly and welcomed us very lovingly.

I feel very good when someone greets me with love and invites me to my house for feast. If I call my relatives, I should greet them with love, just as I like to hear them, I also want them to feel good and feel love in their hearts.

Because to say welcome is to create the feeling of love in the heart of a person who loves you people very much. That that person will be madly in love with you and stay with you in all your sorrows.


Why should you use this word more often and why is it important to teach our kids to use it.

We should speak this word with abundance because for the person whose honor is very much in our heart, the word of welcome keeps coming out for us and that person becomes crazy in our love and on the other hand the question of you people. Very cute why you should teach your children the word welcome and tell them about it.

  • One thing you should always teach your children and inculcate in their hearts is that whenever a guest comes to your home, you should respect him and welcome him in a very sweet way. Father mother training has a lot of influence.
  • Let me tell you one thing that when someone comes to your house in a sweet way and we respect him very much in our hearts, when someone from our children greets them, they start loving our children too. And children should always be taught that elders should always be respected and greeted warmly.
  • Children should also be taught that they should show respect not only to others, but also to their own family members, especially to their father, their grandparents, and their uncle or aunt. They should be welcomed and respected whenever they enter the house.

As you welcome 2024, what are your expectations and how do you intend to achieve them?

2024 will bring us a very beautiful year and very beautiful moments and I pray that Allah Ta'ala makes this year very beautiful for us to share with each other and always respect and love them. keep creating the spirit of and we always keep saying welcome to each other because by saying welcome, it shows the love and affection between each other and the love and affection increases more, that's why I will always make this dua this year.

May Allah Ta'ala maintain our relationship and always bring happiness and peace in our relationship. Because we are good only in loving and respecting each other and each other whenever someone comes to our house, someone comes to our house with love and we should give him time and welcome him with love.

Elsewhere, if we go to someone's house, we also feel very good when someone greets us. Similarly, we should respect each other and live with love. I hope you guys also respect each other. We will live together like this. I will definitely start my post here again, God willing. Now I ask permission from you guys. Allah hafiz.

I invite my friends to take part fellows @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@drhira
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello friend @maryamnadeem your contents sounds so interesting, especially your regards towards how parents would set up a good example to their kids because their behavior influence the conduct of their children. It's well motivated.

 6 months ago 

Thankyou soo much for your nice comments. Good luck too you too...

 6 months ago (edited)

Err

 6 months ago 

Yess thanks for Reweing my post dear 😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ciertamente la palabra bienvenido 🤗 hace sentir amor hacia quien lo dice y también quien lo recibe, pues expresa armonía y le das entrada a algo que quieres que este allí

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

For you, welcome means to feel a lot of love. You have given the best example here; When we invite someone to our home with love, we always welcome them and it's our duty to do so. You have mentioned the moment when your sister invited you to a wedding, and then she welcomed you. You say you feel really good at that time, as you always like someone welcoming you or greetings you.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

It pretty good to know that your relatives gets to welcome you as their own family unlike some of my relatives who does the opposite.

Welcoming people with a war mm heart is always lovely and I wish anyone around me could reflect that feeling.

Welcome is a big expression of love as you've explained. It greats a very special impact in you when you are welcome in someone's house. I can imagine how you were smiling and happy when your sister lovingly welcomed you for her wedding

It is good to teach our children this good moral as it will help them to be respectful and good people in the society tomorrow. This is so important for their growth and development.

Thanks for sharing with us and good luck in the contest

I can't read and pass without leaving a reply, you said that welcome to you means to feel a lot of love especially when we invite people to our home, you're quite right, we makes people feels love when welcoming then with full heart, it makes people feel value,

You came in with a nice entry dear @marymnadeem, I wish you nothing but good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44