SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone fine and enjoy Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 week 3. ✨

20231211_231120_0000.png

Hi I am your own chef Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores. So lets start. 😍

What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

First of all, let me tell you that housework means that we should keep our house clean. We women have the responsibility to keep our house clean and shiny because According to Islam, it is said that cleanliness is half of faith and let me tell you people in simple words that half of our faith is cleaning.

And secondly, you people have asked whether you enjoy cleaning or not, so let me tell you my story that I enjoy a lot while cleaning because the human body keeps moving and it Cleaning is not the job of every person but we have to do it because we are the ones who make the house shine.

There are many houses where maids work, but we do not like the work of maids. But i tell you guys about ny mother she cleans every corner of the house and keeps everything wrapped up very lovingly but I don't have the same quality as my mother because I don't like cleaning that much but still I keep my house clean but I I don't enjoy much while working because I do a lot of online work so I don't get time at all but whenever I get time I do clean the house.


What is included in the house chores that is done in your house?

Well, there is a lot involved in housework that I will tell you some of the things that housework involves in the daily routine.

  • Home Cleanness
  • Cooking
  • washroom clean
  • washing Clothes
  • iron Clothes
  • wash the dishes

IMG_20231211_235039.JPG

IMG_20231211_235137.JPG

These are the tasks that I have told you that a good wife and a good sister and a good mother and a good daughter do daily in their home because such skills should be done by a woman and it is a woman's duty to He must do the daily work

IMG_20231004_110009.jpg

IMG_20231004_110220.jpg


Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them.

Out of all these things, I enjoy cooking the most because I love to cook from scratch and cook delicious meals for my family for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I cook different types of food which makes the food taste very delicious. You must have seen that whenever I cook, my little daughter comes to me and she says, Mama, teach me how to cook, so I told her that she is too young and yet. She should focus on her studies but she said no, what will she do to help you? My daughter helps me a lot in cooking or in some housework.

Above I have also shown you some pictures of my house in which I have made my house clean. I am gone and I shine my house with love and after that I go to dinner and prepare food for my family. Apart from this, let me also tell people that the clothes of the house have to be ironed, the husband has to go to work, his clothes have to be ironed and the daughter has to go to school. So iron her Uniform too.


Why is house chores so important to you and the family.

It is obvious that housework is very important for the family members because it is assumed on us women that she will sit at home and deal with the housework and Man has been assumed that he should earn from outside and support the woman. That's why in our family a woman always does housework and a woman is called a woman by doing housework and besides, it is a woman who keeps her house safe within four walls and herself.


Your advice to kids about house chores.

I would like to tell the kidss about the housework that it is your duty to see all the housework and do the work with your own hands because we have to move every part of our body. It should be because if the body continues to move, then we will remain active, if we do not remain active, then our heart will not want to do anything and our body will become damaged and many diseases will develop in the body. Therefore, move yourself, be active, do work with your own hands, see to all the household chores and complete your tasks with your heart. Thanks for read my post. I invite my friends to take participate @sol02 @cruzamilcar63 @sariana23.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemkidss
@drhira

25% goes to @null

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga
Un gusto leer tu post, especificas las tareas que a diario debe de realizar las amas de casa pero tambien se pueden realizar en familia todos colaborando ya que las mujeres hoy también realizamos otros trabajos,
como bien lo mencionas y ya no somos tan eficientes como nuestras abuelas o madres 🤭 pero amamos nuestra familia y nos gusta atenderlas.
Al igual que tu amiga me gusta mucho cocinar.
Suerte en el Desafio,
gracias por la invitación pronto estaré participando.
Que tengas linda tarde 😊!!!

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @ridwant

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

A clean body of faith. I think that household work is not only for women, it is not something to be ashamed or despised by men in this work, but it is shameless to impose this work on one person. I help my mother in this work. I make my own bed. In my opinion, if everyone works together, it creates a better bond and harmony between everyone. You are clean and cook dear. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Hello friend
It's so interesting visiting your entry, most homes employ the services of maids, your mother indeed is homely and really cleans and takes good care of the home too. It excites me to know that you love cooking, maybe because I'm a foodie lol. You also stressed that the kids should do the work with their hands which should be imbibed by them. Success in the challenge my dear friend

 9 months ago 

Hi @maryamnadeem, thanks so much for the invitation.

It is interesting the topic, because it is about household chores and the duty of children to keep everything in order.

Nothing nicer than having our homes in order, as this way we show that we as people also keep ourselves neat and tidy.

Best of luck in the challenge.

En las tareas de la casa todos los miembros de la familia deben colaborar. Casi siempre es la mujer que lleva la dirección de estas actividades, pero todo el peso no puede recaer solo sobre ellas, ya que también tienen derecho a estudia, trabajar y salir a distraerse, siempre bajo los parámetros de la honestidad y el respeto. Suerte en el desafío...

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38