SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hellow my sweet Steemians. How are you. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

20231220_184010_0000.png

Designed By Me From Canva.com

Hi I am Maryam nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best. Without happiness in our life, many desires remain unfulfilled that we want to spend with each other and it is possible to spend happiness with each other and happiness is the best thing that a person can be completely healthy. So lets Start. 🌟✨

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

The only reason for my happiness is my family, my children, my husband and my parents. Seeing them happy, I can explain the reason for my happiness and with them I can be happy and Allah Almighty has blessed me with so many blessings. And this is my prayer to Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty will always keep this happiness with me.

PhotoEditor_202392114509658.jpg

FB_IMG_14947451595635052.jpg

This alone is the source of all my happiness. I want to spend my whole life with my parents and be happy with my parents. On the other hand, if my happiness is with my husband and my children, I can't live without my children at all. I can't stay and I am happy in their happiness day and night and I get a lot of happiness from them.

When I am very sad, I talk a lot with my children and spend so much time with them that my life turns into happiness, so to speak, anything but sorrows and worries in my life. No, but whenever I see my children and my husband spending time with me, my life is filled with happiness and when I go to my parents, I forget everything and every sorrow.


When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal.

I share my happiness with my family in every new event that comes and whenever I succeed in something, I share my happiness with my family and give them a big gift and my happiness with them is much greater. More and more, I would like to tell you what and with what simple food I will enjoy and share happiness with my family.

PhotoEditor_2023104175018965.jpg

PhotoEditor_20238222424729.jpg

We make this food on a regular basis when we have a guest at our house but I will start my happiness with these things because my family likes this kind of things like chicken korma or made with chicken. Any dish wings or kadhai etc and biryani.

My family eats biryani very fondly and I want to feed my homemade food to my children and my husband and my parents whenever I progress in anything and my happiness on their big day. If I spend time together, I want to make all this food with my own hands.


Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not.

Yes, it is true that we should share happiness with each other and must participate in the happiness of others. What to do because spending time with each other and sharing happiness with each other is a strong life and if you want happiness and peace in your life then definitely participate in each other's happiness.

Here in Pakistan today we have so much inflation and no one cares to meet anyone but yes I will say change yourself and bring yourself to participate with others like me always for my good success. Then I must remember my parents here so that my siblings also my siblings and my parents and my husband and my children are everything to me I love them all very much and whenever I have any happiness If it happens, I definitely share my happiness with them.


Your advice to all about shared happiness.

In shared happiness, I would say to you people that you must share happiness with each other. Because in our life, no one supports us except our family and they are the only ones who can understand us, we must also understand them and share our happiness with these people. When life is going to end, so give time to your family and share all your happiness with your family and participate in their happiness. Give because there is only one family with whom one can find comfort and peace of mind in sharing happiness. Hope so you guys like it.

I invite my Friends to participate @sol02 @cruzamilcar63 @sariana23.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemkidss
@drhira
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
La mayor felicidad que tenemos es nuestro padres, tenerlo allí para que nos den un buen consejo.
Cuando somos madres mi nuestra mayor felicidad está en nuestras hijos verlos crecer sanos y saludable.
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nuestros padres, los hijos y la pareja que comparte responsabilidades y está a nuestro lado siempre son las personas más indicadas para compartir la felicidad. Existen momentos especiales que nos hacen felices, sin embargo, cualquier pequeño y cotidiano evento también puede convertirse en una ocasión para sentirnos dichosos. La vida compartida es un regalo que debemos disfrutar en todo momento, porque hasta las adversidades forman parte de ese formativo compartir. Éxitos, amiga...

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, I also get happiness through my family, because we love each other and are happy for our achievement. That's right, sharing happiness is the best thing we can do because we create beautiful memories and truly enjoy life. Blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59