SEC-S11W5- Recreation

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hellow my Steemian parents and Kids. Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

PhotoEditor_2023826174522884.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is( SEC-S11W5- Recreation) 😍. Organized By @steemkidss. So lets start.
What do you understand by recreation, include it's forms?

I consider recreation to be a very good activity and I also think that recreation should be a must in our life because it helps a person to achieve a lot with good lessons and at the same time stay healthy and fit.

So all I know is that entertainment is a very good thing for children, children learn a lot from the outside environment and they should know what is happening in our country and what places are there in our country. There are places where entertainment is done and recreational is very important.

What type of recreational activities have you enjoyed (state 3 of them)

I like to take my kids everywhere for fun, but I would like to tell you and show you three places in particular where children's recreational is very good and gives a special importance..

I would like to share three types of recreational with people.

  • Children should be taken to a park for Recreation.

If there is any park near my house, I take my children there for a walk. Also, I am a diabetic, so I run and walk with them and keep my diabetes under control. Children's entertainment also becomes quite good and children are also happy in the swings.

IMG-20230115-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230115-WA0015.jpg

  • And in another place, let me tell you that the biggest Recreation of children can also be a Playdium where children have a lot of fun.

IMG_20220226_153300.jpg

IMG_20220226_153032.jpg

  • And the third fun is to take the children to the house of their family members relaitives and meet them so that the children know that our family relatives are there and how they are and they are very happy to meet each other.

IMG_20220206_140835.jpg

IMG_20220206_150748.jpg


Why are recreational activities important for kids and parents?

Recreational is very important in activities for children and parents. I would like to give you some pointers on why Recreational is important for children and parents.

Recreation for parentsRecreation fo Kidss
Mothers and fathers are busy with household chores and responsibilities all day and their mind relaxes and gets peace in entertainment.And Recreation for children is important because children still have a lot to learn.
Recreation is important for parents on a holiday because their hearts also want to find peace.And children are much happier on holiday
On holiday, mother's heart wants not to prepare food at home and take children out and eat outside, it gives peace and satisfaction to mother's mind.And children also become very happy to eat outside food and also get interested in some entertainment recreation etc.

Where do you enjoy your recreational activities most?

I mostly enjoy with kids because it's more fun to have fun with kids and seeing kids makes parents happy too. I take the children to the park etc. The children are also busy playing and I have been exercising for a long time.

And secondly, I also go out to eat with the kids. The kids are very interested in eating out and I also like the food in restaurants . I enjoy eating and outdoor activities.

Who do you enjoy having recreational activities with?

This is very interesting. People have asked. I only enjoy going out with my husband and my children because the fun I have with my family is not me and secondly when my husband is at work. When I am busy, I go out with my sister for fun and it is so much fun to have fun with her and we get double the enjoyment together. Thanks for reading 😍. I invite my friends to take part @goodybest @chant @dasudi

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...

hello friend, it's a pleasure to read you, without a doubt recreation I think mothers always enjoy it more with our children and new spouses, the 3 places you mentioned seem so accurate to me a swing park always brings Recreation for everyone in the family, sometimes I also rocked on the swing, the Simulasor3s games amusement park is also super good for children, and lastly, having fun with other family members, meeting them, playing and eating also seems super important to me.

Good luck in the contest and greetings ☺️


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37